星球大戰前線2




星球大戰前線2:MTT

MTT多部隊運輸巨大的MTT(多部隊運輸)是一個可怕的顯示貿易聯盟的效率,是一個裝甲巨人,能夠把一百多名戰鬥機器人的士兵投入到戰鬥中。


星球大戰前線2:LAAT武裝直升機

拉脫維亞低空突擊運輸堅固的裝備有戰鬥力的反制武器,共和國攻擊的武裝直升機擊落了激光和火箭報復的激怒的對抗分離主義分子的機器人部隊。 概述LAAT是一個共和國加固在...



星球大戰前線2:轟炸機班

轟炸機重擊轟炸機類是DICE星球大戰前線II中的星際戰鬥機類。 它是最重的級別,非常適合在首都艦上進行轟炸,但不適合全面戰鬥機作戰。 它是…


星球大戰前線2:攔截器類

Interceptor Class Speedy Interceptor類是DICE星球大戰前線II中的星際戰鬥機類。 它是最輕的級別,非常適合進行鬥狗和近距離空間戰鬥。 這是一個有效的課程......


前線2職業概述:專家

前線2正在從原始遊戲中帶回課堂系統。 每個派別有四個班級。 這是專家級:專家級獵人專家僱用致命的陷阱來摧毀敵人的力量,顯示戰場...

Star Wars Battlefront 2


Star Wars Battlefront 2: MTT

MTT Multi Troop Transport A terrifying display of Trade Federation efficiency, the mammoth MTT (Multi Troop Transport) is an armored giant capable of disgorging over a hundred battle droid soldiers into the thick of combat….


Star Wars Battlefront 2: LAAT Gunship

LAAT Low Altitude Assault Transport Rugged, combat-equipped repulsorcraft, Republic attack gunships rained down blistering barrages of laser and rocket retribution against the droid forces of the Separatists. Overview The LAAT is a Republic reinforcement in…



Star Wars Battlefront 2: Bomber Class

Bomber Heavy-Hitting The Bomber class is a starfighter class in DICE’s Star Wars Battlefront II. It is the most heavy class and is great for bombing runs on capital ships but not meant for full fighter combat. It is…



Battlefront 2 Class Overview: Specialist

Battlefront 2 is bringing back the class system from the original games. Each faction has four classes. This is the Specialist Class: Specialist Class Hunters Specialists employ deadly traps to harry enemy forces, reveal battlefield…