SWGoH 101 Mod指南:了解Mod统计

了解国防部统计

有15总统计MODs可以影响。 了解每个属性所做的是选择最适合你角色的关键。

MOD有两种“统计类型”: 直接间接 统计。 直接统计 是那些可以专门针对和改变的。 应用于直接统计的Mod显示角色可见统计数据的具体增加或减少。 间接统计 是那些在“幕后”工作的人,并不特别针对角色统计中的任何一个区域。 间接统计也更难以解释和归属mod值。

直接统计

准确性 指一个角色的身体准确性,意思是一个角色忽略躲避/逃避的能力。 例如,当与杜库伯爵(Dooku)或卢米纳翁杜里(Luminara Unduli)这样的角色作战时,经常可以躲避攻击,而更高的准确性则会增加抵抗攻击的可能性,而不是接受道奇。

  • 优点:
  • 有助于确保攻击将降落
  • 新星在赛场上过度推托
  • 缺点:
  • 仅出现在箭头上的主要属性
  • 12%精度通常不足以偏转高齿轮角色

严格规避 指的是物理关键避免,意思是一个角色能够降低攻击将成为关键攻击的几率。 例如,当对付像安格利斯或者卡莱里斯这样的角色时,有更高的“临界机率”和“致命伤害”,更高的“临界躲避”降低了攻击可能造成严重伤害的可能性,并增加攻击可能性与正常的损害。

  • 优点:
  • 削弱高暴击伤害角色的潜能
  • 24%的Maxes是最高的百分比之一
  • 缺点:
  • 仅出现在箭头上的主要属性
  • 非常“RNG”的依赖,并不会连续暴击伤害命中

致命一击 指的是物理致命一击,意味着一个角色的攻击能力为致命一击。 例如,当使用像楔子这样的人物时,他们的致命一击伤害越高,致命一击几率越高,每次攻击的机会就越大,而不是普通伤害。

  • 优点:
  • 有助于确保角色更经常地击中暴击
  • 作为主要和次要统计可用
  • 缺点:
  • 没有高暴击伤害的角色无效属性
  • 最大+ 12%作为主要的,否则提供非常小的增加

致命伤害 指的是物理伤害属性,并且指出攻击被标记为关键时会造成多少伤害。 例如,一个拥有2500物理伤害的角色,如果有+ 31.5%致命伤害,则会受到3287.5伤害(787.5 + 2500)的重击。

  • 优点:
  • 游戏中最好的总体属性之一
  • 使绝大多数角色的伤害最大化
  • 缺点:
  • 减少使用帕尔帕廷皇帝或塔尔津亲王的角色,他们的基础爆击几率很低,并且不会经常造成严重伤害
  • 仅作为三角形的主要属性提供

健康健康% 请参阅健康统计并参考角色在死亡之前可以承受多少伤害。 当角色生命值为零时,角色在游戏中死亡,除非恢复,否则不能在战斗中使用。 例如,一个拥有10,000 Health的角色将会在战斗中幸存下来,在大多数情况下,这个角色会比5,000 Health的角色长得多。 健康是平坦的统计数据,而健康%则通过上市百分比增加基础数据。

  • 优点:
  • 作为4 / 6形状的主要部分提供
  • 提高角色生存能力的绝佳援助,特别是在Gear 7之前
  • 缺点:
  • 马克斯作为5.88%的主要数据,是最低涨幅之一
  • 一旦角色获得G7的保护,就会陡降

效力 是指效能属性,是指角色施加有害效果(Debuff)的能力。 效果越高,角色将会使用debuff的可能性就越高。 例如,像TIE战斗机飞行员这样的人物,可以使用许多不同的减益效果,他可以更频繁地使用所有可用的减益效果,而且效果更强。

  • 优点:
  • 可作为主要和次要统计数据
  • 甚至可以通过1-2 * mod模式和低级别创建出色的属性提升
  • 缺点:
  • 只能作为十字形状的主要使用
  • 国防部挑战要求特定派别对于新玩家来说难度更大

保护保护% 请参阅保护状态并参考角色在健康开始消耗之前可以承受多少伤害。 一旦保护达到零,伤害将适用于角色的健康,尽管有些角色能够忽略保护并直接损害健康。 例如,一个具有较高保护的角色将比一个保护较低或没有保护的角色在战斗中存活的时间更长,但是健康仍然决定着角色是否仍然能够战斗或角色是否已经死亡。 保护是平坦的属性,而保护%则通过上市百分比增加基础属性。

  • 优点:
  • 23.5%保护中的Maxes,是最大的提升之一
  • 作为4 / 6形状的主要部分提供
  • 缺点:
  • 除了其他可用的统计数据
  • 没有特定的模组设置为单独的保护

速度 指的是速度统计,并提及角色轮到的速度。 速度越高,角色获得的回合越多,角色攻击或对敌人造成的伤害就越快。 速度始终是一个基本属性作为一个国防部,这意味着“点”适用于基地速度。 速度只是速度模组奖励中的一个百分比,并且百分比增量仅适用于基准速度。

  • 优点:
  • 提升游戏中最重要的属性
  • 可作为主要和次要的

韧性 指的是韧性属性,并且指出角色能够如何避免有害的效果(减益效果)。 韧性越高,角色受到减益的可能性越小。 例如,像比格斯黑暗者这样的角色需要经常使用他的特殊能力,而更高的韧性可以帮助他避免受到诸如能力障碍之类的减益效果的伤害,从而阻止他使用他的特殊能力。

  • 优点:
  • 只需要2 mods来完成设置
  • 所需派系很多,很容易达到
  • 缺点:
  • 通常连强度+ 40%都不足以抵挡强效人物的减益
  • 通常被认为是小学和中学

间接统计

防御防御% 间接影响护甲统计。 防御一般会减少攻击造成的伤害。 例如,如果敌人以2000伤害进行攻击,则防御等级越高,受到攻击的角色受到的伤害就越少。 防守是平坦的统计数据,而防御%则通过上市百分比增加基础数据。

  • 优点:
  • 增加角色的总体生存能力,特别是坦克
  • 所需的派系很容易达到
  • 缺点:
  • 复杂的状态间接影响多个“不可修改”的统计
  • 除了许多其他统计数据

犯罪进攻% 间接影响物理和特殊伤害统计。 攻击通常会增加攻击所造成的总体伤害。 例如,进攻等级越高,基础或特殊攻击中的身体和特殊伤害就越大。 进攻是平坦的统计数据,而进攻%通过上市百分比增加基础数据。

  • 优点:
  • 可以让低位人物的机会更难打
  • 对于只能造成特殊伤害的角色才有用
  • 缺点:
  • 需要一个最具体和困难的农场派系之一
  • 除了许多其他统计数据

下一个: 速度,又名圣杯

其他网页:

最近更新:11 / 3 / 2017

SWGoH 101 Mod Guide: Understanding Mod Stats

Understanding Mod Stats

There are 15 total stats that mods can affect. Understanding what each of the stats do is key to selecting the best ones for your characters.

There are two “types” of stats that mods affect: Direct and Indirect Stats. Direct Stats are those that can be specifically targeted and changed. Mods applied to Direct Stats show a specific increase or decrease in a character’s visible stats. Indirect Stats are those that work “behind-the-scenes” and do not specifically target any one area of a character’s stats. Indirect stats are also much more difficult to explain and attribute mod value.

Direct Stats

Accuracy refers to the Physical Accuracy for a character, which means a character’s ability to ignore Dodge/Evasion. E.g., When fighting against a character like Count Dooku or Luminara Unduli, who can Dodge attacks often, higher Accuracy increases the likelihood of landing the attack rather than receiving Dodge instead.

  • Pros:
  • Helps ensure that attacks will land
  • Neuters excessive Dodge in Arena
  • Cons:
  • Only appears as a primary stat on Arrows
  • 12% Accuracy is often not enough to deflect high-geared characters

Critical Avoidance refers to Physical Critical Avoidance, which means a character’s ability to reduce the chance that an attack will be a critical attack. E.g., When fighting against a character like Wedge Antilles or Lando Calrissian, who have very high Critical Chance and Critical Damage, higher Critical Avoidance reduces the likelihood that an attack will land with Critical Damage and increases the likelihood that the attack will be a regular attack with normal damage.

  • Pros:
  • Weakens potential for high Crit Damage characters
  • Maxes at 24%, one of the highest percentages
  • Cons:
  • Only appears as a primary stat on Arrows
  • Very “RNG” dependent and will not function well against consecutive Crit Damage hits

Critical Chance refers to Physical Critical Chance, which means a character’s ability to land an attack as Critical Damage. E.g., When using a character like Wedge, who has high Critical Damage, the higher the Critical Chance percentage, the greater the chance that each attack will land as Critical Damage as opposed to regular damage.

  • Pros:
  • Helps ensure that characters will hit with Crit Damage more often
  • Available as both primary and secondary stat
  • Cons:
  • Useless stat on characters that don’t have high Crit Damage
  • Maxes at +12% as a primary, and otherwise provides very small increases

Critical Damage refers to the Physical Damage stat and references how much damage is dealt when an attack is flagged as critical. E.g., A character with 2500 Physical Damage who has +31.5% Critical Damage will hit with 3287.5 damage (787.5+2500) on a critical hit.

  • Pros:
  • One of the best overall stats in the game
  • Maximizes the damage of an overwhelming majority of characters
  • Cons:
  • Reduced use for characters like Emperor Palpatine or Mother Talzin who have very low base Critical Chance and will not often do Critical Damage
  • Only available as a primary stat on Triangles

Health and Health % refer to the Health stat and reference how much damage a character can take before dying. When character Health reaches zero, the character dies in the game and cannot be used in the battle unless revived. E.g., A character with 10,000 Health will survive in battle, in most cases, much longer than a character with 5,000 Health. Health is the flat stat while Health % increases the base stat by the listed percentage.

  • Pros:
  • Available as a primary on 4/6 shapes
  • Excellent aid for improving character survivability, especially before Gear 7
  • Cons:
  • Maxes as a primary stat at 5.88%, one of the lowest increases
  • Steep drop in usefulness once characters gain Protection at G7

Potency refers to the Potency stat and refers to the ability of a character to apply a detrimental effect (Debuff). The higher the Potency, the higher the likelihood that a character will land a debuff. E.g., A character like TIE Fighter Pilot, who can apply many different debuffs, will be able to apply all his available debuffs more often with higher Potency.

  • Pros:
  • Available as both a primary and a secondary stat
  • Can create excellent stat boosts through even 1-2* mod sets and at low levels
  • Cons:
  • Only available as a primary on the Cross shape
  • Mod Challenge requires specific faction that is more difficult for newer players to attain

Protection and Protection % refer to the Protection stat and reference how much damage a character can take before Health begins to deplete. Once Protection reaches zero, damage will apply to a character’s Health, though some characters are capable of ignoring Protection and directly damaging Health instead. E.g., A character with high Protection will survive longer in battle than a character with low or no Protection, but Health is still what determines whether the character can still battle or if the character has died. Protection is the flat stat while Protection % increases the base stat by the listed percentage.

  • Pros:
  • Maxes at 23.5% Protection, one of largest boosts
  • Available as a primary on 4/6 shapes
  • Cons:
  • Outclassed by other available stats
  • No specific mod set for protection alone

Speed refers to the Speed stat and references how quickly a character gets to take a turn. The higher the Speed, the more turns a character will get and the faster a character can attack or apply damage to enemies. Speed is always a base stat as a mod, meaning that the “points” are applied to the base Speed. Speed is only a percentage within the Speed mod set bonus, and still, the percent increase is applied to the base Speed only.

  • Pros:
  • Boosts the single most important stat in the game
  • Available as both a primary and a secondary
  • Cons:
  • Requires 5 Resistance faction characters to unlock challenges
  • Four Speed set mods at Level 15 provide only a maximum of +17 Speed

Tenacity refers to the Tenacity stat and references how well a character can avoid detrimental effects (debuffs). The higher the Tenacity, the less likely a character will suffer from a debuff. E.g., A character like Biggs Darklighter needs to use his Special ability often and higher Tenacity helps him avoid suffering from debuffs, like Ability Block, that would prevent him from using his Special ability.

  • Pros:
  • Requires just 2 mods to complete sets
  • Required faction is plentiful and are easily attained
  • Cons:
  • Often even Tenacity as high as +40% is not enough to ward off debuffs on potent characters
  • Often outclassed as both a primary and a secondary

Indirect Stats

Defense and Defense % indirectly affect the Armor stat. Defense, generally, decreases the amount of damage received from an attack. E.g., If an enemy attacks with 2000 damage, the higher the Defense rating, the less amount of damage will apply to the attacked character. Defense is the flat stat while Defense % increases the base stat by the listed percentage.

  • Pros:
  • Increases overall surviability of characters, especially tanks
  • Required faction is easily attained
  • Cons:
  • Complex stat indirectly affecting multiple “un-moddable” stats
  • Outclassed by many other stats

Offense and Offense % indirectly affect the Physical and Special Damage stats. Offense, generally, increases the amount of overall damage applied by an attack. E.g., the higher the Offense rating, the greater the Physical and Special Damage will be in a Basic or Special attack. Offense is the flat stat while Offense % increases the base stat by the listed percentage.

  • Pros:
  • Can allow low-hitting characters opportunity to hit harder
  • Can be useful for characters that only deliver Special Damage
  • Cons:
  • Requires one of the most specific and difficult-to-farm factions
  • Outclassed by many other stats

Next: Speed, aka The Holy Grail

Other Pages:

Last Updated: 11/3/2017