SWGoH 101:击败战争的艺术家 - 战斗

战斗

战争艺术家的7th阶层有4阶段:

  • 第1阶段包括突击队和突击队指挥官
  • 2阶段包括一名帝国军官,一名冲锋队员,Magmatrooper,冲锋队指挥官和TIE战斗机飞行员
  • 3阶段包括一名帝国军官,一名冲锋队员,Magmatrooper,冲锋队指挥官和死亡骑兵
  • 最后一个阶段,4阶段向玩家们展示:Thrawn,2 Death Troopers,1 Stormtrooper和2 Stormtrooper指挥官

第一个3阶段几乎没有任何问题可以打败,大多数球员将完成前三个阶段而不会失去任何菲尼克斯保护。 该事件的难度完全来自4阶段。




关键因素

最后阶段将从Stormtrooper嘲讽开始。 尽快与Ezra或Chopper一起移除这个嘲讽是赢得这场战斗的最重要关键。 索龙很可能会使用他的海军上将司令特殊技能来给予100%转向计,并为其他任何敌人提供保护。 如果这个能力被用来让冲锋队员再次嘲讽,那么有第二个Dispel也可以移除这个Taunt。

死亡骑兵将分别使用死亡骑兵手榴弹AoE能力作为他们的第一次攻击。 只要卡南仍然活跃,菲尼克斯应该全部反击这些AoE攻击。 目标是让这些攻击在Stormtrooper发生时发生 使用嘲讽使凤凰所有反击时,他们会反击两名死亡骑兵而不是嘲讽的冲锋队。

杀死命令如下:祛除突击兵,骑兵死亡1,死亡骑兵2,突击兵,突击兵司令1,突击兵司令2,索龙

攻击方法

驱散

所以他们将在舞台3使用的第一个攻击的过程中最困难的部分是建立了以斯拉和砍刀的驱散能力在舞台4。

如果没有能力驱散突击兵从他的第一个和第二个嘲讽的能力进入阶段4意味着战斗将拖延更长的时间。 战斗持续的时间越长,越可能发生错误,Thrown越有可能击溃关键盟友或者让其他敌人重获太多的健康和保护而失败。

你在4阶段的第一步是驱散嘲讽的冲锋队员并在死亡骑兵进行他们的AoE攻击之前驱散他。 如果死亡骑兵设法通过仍然嘲讽的突击兵进行他们的AoE攻击,仍然可以迅速驱散他。 Thrawn很有可能会使用他的海军上将的指挥专长,并且在初始Taunt被移除后几乎立即允许冲锋队员进行嘲讽。 这就是为什么必须同时使用Ezra和Chopper,并确保他们的Dispels在4阶段的最初阶段都可用。

死亡骑兵

死亡骑兵速度很快,虽然他们在大多数情况下不会使用死亡标记,但他们会施加其他的减益效果,这些减益效果会抑制转向仪和健康恢复。 一旦冲锋队的嘲讽已被移除,所有的重点都必须放在死亡骑兵身上。 杀死一个,然后杀死另一个。 当死亡骑兵还活着的时候,别把注意力集中在其他人身上。 如果突击兵再次获得嘲讽,再次驱散他,并继续致力于死亡骑兵。 一旦死亡骑兵掉队,战斗会变得更容易一些。

骑兵和指挥官

指挥官是治疗者,一些球员选择先杀死他们。 这就是说,有他们两个,并有可能集中在一个指挥官,但随后其他愈合,然后突击兵收复他的嘲讽,你可以在你多圈后开始在同一个地方结束。 建议将注意力集中在冲锋队员身上,以期迫使指挥官在杀死冲锋队员的时间内用尽他们的治疗。 一旦突击兵下台,重点关注一名指挥官,然后另一名指挥官。

索龙

尽管杀死了另外五个敌人,但只剩下索龙仍然很容易失败。 此时,所有攻击都将集中在Thrawn上,但重要的是尝试在Thrawn上按照正确的顺序登陆相关的debuff。

Zeb在检查Thrawn方面变得非常重要。 使用Zeb的Staggering Sweep将Stagger拖放到Thrawn上。 应该只添加交错 after 索龙已经使用了他的海军上将司令部特种部队。 如果事先添加Stagger,Thrawn会使用Grand Admiral's Command并清除Stagger debuff。 一旦Stagger在Thrawn上,在Zeb的下一次Basic攻击中,Thrawn会被震惊。 当其他敌人仍然在场时,这很容易实现,但如果赫拉的基础已经降落在索龙上,那么只要索龙能够实现。 只要索龙具有暴光,眩晕或交错,Zeb的基础攻击就可以击毙索龙。

击晕索龙的另一种方法是使用瑞伯的基本应用和大泽,在赫拉的发挥特长能力,选择瑞伯,谁将会再次使用他的基本,它应该有希望眩晕索龙。

如果以斯拉在赫拉之前轮流出场,或者如果以斯拉下场,斯塔格已经适用于索龙,那么选项三将是。 使用Ezra的Watch and Learn功能并选择Zeb。 这次攻击将使Zeb能够使用他的基础,这将使Stun Thrawn陷入昏迷状态,然后Ezra也会帮助强大的命中。

在尝试着迷之时,尽可能长时间保持卡南活力也很重要。 所有凤凰队都会通过卡南独特获得高回合机会,但是一旦卡南被杀,凤凰城将不再反击。 一旦可用,请使用Hera的卡南备份计划。 这将确保如果卡南通过他的嘲弄或通过索龙的骨折被杀死,卡南可以恢复并保持整个团队的反击。

Hera需要继续使用Zeb来协助并有希望击晕Thrawn,并且她需要让Kanan保持活力,所以为了让Hera保持专注,让Kanan Taunt(使用Backup Plan Buff)或者使用Chopper的Taunt强迫Thrawn破坏任何人除了赫拉,Zeb或卡南之外。

以斯拉将在全面战斗中成为你的主要伤害经销商。 无论Thrawn有没有buff,每次出现时都使用Flourish,并始终呼叫Zeb进行观看和学习。

一旦战斗结束,只是索龙,目标将是减少索龙,直到他与任何你离开的人失望。

下一页: RNG和耐心

SWGoH 101: Defeating Artist of War – The Battles

The Battles

The 7th Tier of the Artist of War event has 4 stages:

  • Stage 1 includes Stormtroopers and Stormtrooper Commanders
  • Stage 2 includes an Imperial Officer, a Stormtrooper, Magmatrooper, Stormtrooper Commander, and TIE Fighter Pilots
  • Stage 3 includes an Imperial Officer, a Stormtrooper, Magmatrooper, Stormtrooper Commander, and Death Troopers
  • Stage 4, the final stage, presents players with: Thrawn, 2 Death Troopers, 1 Stormtrooper, and 2 Stormtrooper Commanders

The first 3 stages present virtually no issues to defeat and most players will complete the first three stages without losing any Phoenix protection. The difficulty with the event comes entirely in Phase 4.

Key Factors

The final stage will begin with Stormtrooper taunting. Removing this Taunt as soon as possible with Ezra or Chopper is the most important key to winning the battle. Thrawn will most likely use his Grand Admiral’s Command special to give 100% Turn Meter and added protection to any of the other enemies. If this ability is used to allow the Stormtrooper to Taunt again, it is imperative to have a second Dispel available to remove this Taunt as well.

The Death Troopers will each use Death Trooper Grenade AoE abilities as their first attacks. As long as Kanan is still active, Phoenix should all Counter with these AoE attacks. The goal is to allow these attacks to occur while Stormtrooper is not using Taunt so that when Phoenix all Counter, they will Counter against the two Death Troopers instead of the taunting Stormtrooper.

Kill order is as follows: Dispel Stormtrooper, Death Trooper 1, Death Trooper 2, Stormtrooper, Stormtrooper Commander 1, Stormtrooper Commander 2, Thrawn

Attack Methods

Dispels

One of the most difficult parts of the process is setting up the Dispel abilities for Ezra and Chopper in Stage 3 so that they are the first attacks that will be used in Stage 4.

Going into Stage 4 without the ability to Dispel the Stormtrooper from his first and second Taunts means the battle will drag out for much longer. The longer the battle continues, the more likely players are to make a mistake and the more likely it is that Thrawn will Fracture a key ally or allow other enemies to regain too much health and protection to defeat.

Your first move in Stage 4 is to Dispel the taunting Stormtrooper and to Dispel him before the Death Troopers perform their AoE attacks. If the Death Troopers manage to do their AoE attacks with Stormtrooper still taunting, still Dispel him quickly. There is a very high chance that Thrawn will use his Grand Admiral’s Command special and allow Stormtrooper to Taunt almost immediately after the initial Taunt is removed. This is why it is imperative to use both Ezra and Chopper and ensure both of their Dispels are available at the very start of Stage 4.

Death Troopers

The Death Troopers are fast and, while they will not apply Death Mark in most cases, they will apply other debuffs that will inhibit turn meter and health regain. As soon as Stormtrooper’s Taunt has been removed, all focus must be on the Death Troopers. Kill one and then the other. Do not focus on anyone else while the Death Troopers are still alive. If Stormtrooper gets Taunt again, Dispel him again, and continue working on Death Troopers. Once the Death Troopers are down, the battle will become a bit easier.

Trooper and Commanders

The Commanders are Healers and some players choose to kill them first. That said, there are two of them and it is possible to focus on one Commander, but then the other heals, then Stormtrooper regains his Taunt, and you could end up in the same place you started after multiple turns. It is advisable to focus on Stormtrooper in hopes of forcing the Commanders to use up their heals in the time it takes to kill Stormtrooper. Once Stormtrooper is down, focus on one Commander and then the other.

Thrawn

Despite killing the five other enemies, the battle can still be easily lost with just Thrawn remaining. At this point, all attacks will be focused on Thrawn, but it’s important to try and land the relevant debuffs on Thrawn and in the proper order.

Zeb becomes extremely important in keeping Thrawn in check. Use Zeb’s Staggering Sweep to land Stagger onto Thrawn. Stagger should be added only after Thrawn has used his Grand Admiral’s Command special. If Stagger is added beforehand, Thrawn will use Grand Admiral’s Command and clear the Stagger debuff. Once Stagger is on Thrawn, on Zeb’s next Basic attack, Thrawn will be stunned. This is easier to do when there are other enemies still on the floor, but can still be achieved with just Thrawn if Hera’s Basic has landed Expose on Thrawn. As long as Thrawn has Expose, Daze, or Stagger, Zeb’s Basic attack can stun Thrawn.

Another way to stun Thrawn would be to use Zeb’s Basic to apply Daze and, on Hera’s Play to Strengths ability, select Zeb, who will use his Basic again, which should hopefully Stun Thrawn.

Option Three would be if Ezra gets a turn before Hera or if Ezra is next up and Stagger has been applied to Thrawn. Use Ezra’s Watch and Learn ability and select Zeb. This attack will allow Zeb to use his Basic which should Stun Thrawn and then Ezra will assist with a powerful hit as well.

While attempting to Stun Thrawn, it’s also important to keep Kanan alive for as long as possible. All Phoenix receive a high counter chance through Kanan’s Unique, but as soon as Kanan is killed, Phoenix will no longer counter. As soon as it’s available, use Hera’s Backup Plan on Kanan. This will ensure that if Kanan is killed via his taunting or through Thrawn’s Fracture, Kanan can be revived and keep the whole team countering.

Hera is needed to keep using Zeb to assist and hopefully stun Thrawn and she is needed to keep Kanan alive, so to keep the focus off Hera, let Kanan Taunt (with Backup Plan Buff), or use Chopper’s Taunt to force Thrawn to Fracture anyone other than Hera, Zeb, or Kanan.

Ezra is going to be your major damage dealer through the full battle. Use Flourish each time it appears, regardless if Thrawn has a buff or not, and always call Zeb for Watch and Learn.

Once the battle is down to just Thrawn, the goal will be to whittle down Thrawn until he’s down with whomever you’ve got left.

Next: The RNG and Patience