SWGoH 101:Rancor Solo - 最佳Raid Toons和为什么

在英雄的Rancor的不同阶段投掷100 Gear 11角色可能会最终完成敌人的角色,但是有一些人物对Rancor非常好用,应该被用在所有其他角色之上。 独奏英雄团队的目标是用一个3-5人物组完成整个团队。

推荐的卡通:

  • Vader - ζ铅; 齿轮11 +
  • Jyn - Gear 11 +; 最大的能力,但没有zeta要求
  • QGJ - 齿轮11 +; 最大的能力,但没有zeta要求
  • TFP - 齿轮11 +; 最大的能力
  • Teebo - 齿轮9 +; 最大的能力
  • Ewok Elder - 齿轮9 +; 最大的能力
  • Phasma - 齿轮10 +; 最大的能力,但没有zeta要求
  • CLS - 齿轮11 +; 最大能力; 它为所有事情和学习控制zetas
  • 楔形 - 齿轮11 +; 最大的能力
  • Biggs - Gear 11 +; 最大的能力




为什么不同的东西工作:


zVader - Vader通过恐惧鼓舞人心领导者的能力,一旦Zeta'd,给他自己和任何西斯或帝国字符下50%的机会去掉20%转弯每转。 维德还可以通过他的强力粉碎特殊技能来使用持续时间的伤害减免(DoTs),即使在他们到期之后,他们也可以不断堆积和重新使用。 一旦使用了维达的剔骨之刃专长技能,对队长获得20 + DoT就意味着巨大的伤害。 效能应该高于60%,以便在突袭中充分利用Vader。

Teebo + Ewok Elder - Teebo,在Stealth buff下的时候,可以移除他基本能力上的所有转身米数。 他的特殊(Ewok Scramble Tactics)使他能够隐身三圈,他的领袖能力(游击战)几乎可以确保他持续隐身。 Teebo的另一个Special(Bring Low)也可以消除掉60%转动计,如果任何一个侧卫都是嘲讽的话,这在1阶段非常有用。 Ewok Elder和Teebo都提供了额外的转弯仪表。 如果事情在突袭期间开始出现问题,老年人也可以治愈和净化Debuffs并复活。 Teebo需要具有高于65%或更高的效能,尽管在任何质量点处都可以使用6效能模组来轻松实现。

魁刚·金 - QGJ有一个65%的几率在他的基本技能中每回合移除30%转身。 QGJ也可以作为驱散他的特殊能力(Humbling Blow)的能力,使他非常出色,特别是在1阶段,一个嘲弄的侧卫可以让队长轮流转。 QGJ的辅助第一个特殊(和谐突击)只能用于在门关闭时对敌人施加巨大的伤害。 QGJ需要用高速辅助模式进行良好的修改,并且还要高于65%。

楔+比格斯 - 比赛中最好的二人组合之一,“威格斯”可以在比格斯的同志特别的一个回合中施加非常大量的伤害,让自己与楔子和第三个卡通一起攻击。 当与Stealthed Teebo或其他高伤害经销商联合使用时,可以拆除仪表,也可以仅使用显着的损坏。 楔子和比格斯都需要有致命伤害MOD以及高速辅助,最好高于170速度。

Jyn Erso - Jyn的第二个Special(Truncheon Strike)可以从敌人身上移除所有的回合,而Special则是一个短的2回合冷却时间,因此可以经常使用。 关键在于在其他轮距清除失败的情况下使用她的警棍打击队长。 Jyn也可以使用她的第一个Special(反叛反击)给100%转动米,当与其他反叛者跑时,Jyn也可以复活堕落的东西,以防在突袭期间出现问题。 Jyn需要高效能和高速辅助才能发挥最大的作用。

TIE战斗机飞行员 - TFP除了具有非常高的基础速度和高度损害外,也适用
坚韧下来(基础),能力块(TIE罢工)和魔法增益豁免(TIE罢工)。 虽然技能模块和魔法增益豁免对Rancor没有什么特别的作用,但是对于1阶段来说,他们对于保持守卫免受嘲讽或获得队长的爱好者是非常宝贵的。 坚韧不拔是整个团队使用的关键Debuff。 TFP需要4 Crit Dam mods,具有高速次级,速度初级箭头,2 Potency mods以及效能主十字。

Phasma上尉 - Phasma可以在她的基础上使用防御力下降,这会增加其他Debuffs坚守队长的可能性,她也可以在她的Special(Fusillade)上使用Speed Down。 然而,Phasma在突袭中的优势是她的Victory March Special,它给了整个团队50%Turn Meter。 转弯仪表增益在RNG阻止连续转弯时TM被清除的情况下是至关重要的。 胜利3月份的时间应该只用于一个额外的回合可能意味着轮到队长/牧畜轮流的情况。 例子包括,Teebo从隐形出来,TFP需要再去申请一个Debuff,Jyn需要用她的特殊来复兴Rebel盟友,等等。Phasma需要高速次级和有力。


卢克天行者指挥官 - CLS在游戏的任何地方都非常有用。 除了高基础速度和大量伤害之外,CLS还可以应用减速,防御下降,魔法增益免疫和韧性下降。 CLS还可以自我治疗,自我清洁,加回自己的保护,并将TM给予自己和其他盟友,同时也可以移除TM上的所有TM。 在G12上,高速度,高效能,高暴击水坝,以及它绑定所有东西和学习控制的zetas, CLS可以完全独立地完全突袭。 当与其他人一起使用时,例如zVader,Jyn,Wiggs等。CLS不仅可以用来独奏团队,还可以单独使用自动选项。 CLS需要4 Crit Dam mods具有高速次级,速度初级箭头,2 Potency mods,Crit Dam初级三角以及最大使用的效力初级十字。

其他有趣的东西使用:


索龙 - 骨折不适用于敌人,但是会造成很大的伤害并减少转弯
Nihilus - 歼灭不适用于敌人,但是每次都会造成3-6%的伤害,而且力量效果(不增加敌人的冷却时间)可以减少旋转计数,同时还可以减少歼灭冷却时间
zSidious - 当与zVader配对时,Exposes和doTs加起来会造成难以置信的伤害; 需要zeta
zRaid韩 - 对所有敌人造成连续伤害 需要zeta
Bistan - 凭借他的疯狂能力,Bistan会有很多Turn Meter,其他盟友也会

其他字符:

  • 更难农场:
  • Krennic
  • Shoretrooper
  • 巴泽
  • R2
  • 更简单的农场:
  • RG
  • 塔金
  • 雷克斯
  • 张嘉
  • 围巾探路者

这些角色不是一成不变的,其他许多角色都可以用来独占Rancor。 然而,包括这些角色中的任何一个都将大大提高你的团队的效率,并且通常会帮助自动独立团队。

样品英雄Rancor独奏团队

CLS Pit Raid Solo

卢克天行者指挥官 是独一无二的,因为他几乎可以完成游戏中的任何任务,包括单独独自进行英雄坑突袭。 最好确保CLS在230 +上的速度,216%致命伤害,尽可能高的效能以及CLS的所有三种Zeta能力都得到很好的改进:反叛机动(领先),绑定所有东西,学习控制。

信贷 PsychoPoet 为使用CLS完成英雄宠物的最佳战术。

相1:

  • 忽略野蛮人和守卫,并全神贯注于队长
  • 使用 行动呼吁 (CtA)只有当CLS属于100%Health时
  • 如果他们嘲讽并且如果CLS没有的话,杀死(而不是驱散)旁边守卫 CtA时

阶段2 / 3:

  • 在大部分阶段使用CLS的基本能力
  • 保存 使用武力 (UtF)的时候,当Rancor收到他的Turn Meter的3 / 4时,为了移除所有的rancor的turn meter
  • 使用 CtA时 如果CLS属于100%生命值和/或重置冷却时间 UTF 如果能力需要更快以避免仇恨轮到
  • 只有在Rancor即将使用Devor和。时才使用Topple UTF or CtA时 技能在冷却时间

相4:

  • 期间继续使用基本能力 CtA时 以及 UTF 冷却时间
  • 使用 CtA时 治愈/加速 UTF 冷却时间
  • 很多好的RNG是必要的,以确保Turn Meter拆卸在整个阶段保持一致

祝你好运!

样品英雄Rancor独奏团队

SWGoH 101: Rancor Solo – Best Raid Toons and Why

While throwing 100 Gear 11 characters at the different phases of the Heroic Rancor could eventually finish off the rancor, there are some characters that work extremely well against the Rancor and should be utilized above all others. The goal with soloing the Heroic Raid is to complete the full raid with just a single team of 3-5 characters.

Recommended toons:

  • Vader – zeta Lead; Gear 11+
  • Jyn – Gear 11+; max abilities, but no zeta required
  • QGJ – Gear 11+; max abilities, but no zeta required
  • TFP – Gear 11+; max abilities
  • Teebo – Gear 9+; max abilities
  • Ewok Elder – Gear 9+; max abilities
  • Phasma – Gear 10+; max abilities, but no zeta required
  • CLS – Gear 11+; max abilities; zetas for It Binds All Things and Learn Control
  • Wedge – Gear 11+; max abilities
  • Biggs – Gear 11+; max abilities


Why different toons work:

zVader – Vader’s Inspiring Through Fear Leader ability, once zeta’d, gives himself and any Sith or Empire characters under him a 50% chance to remove 20% turn meter on each turn. Vader also applies Damage Over Time debuffs (DoTs) through his Force Crush Special ability that continually stack up and re-apply even after they expire. Gaining 20+ DoTs on the captain/rancor means huge damage once Vader’s Culling Blade Special ability is used. Potency should be above 60% to make the most of Vader in the raid.

Teebo + Ewok Elder – Teebo, when under Stealth buff, can remove all turn meter on his Basic ability. His Special (Ewok Scramble Tactics) allows him to stay under Stealth for three turns and his Leader ability (Guerrilla Warfare) almost ensures that he is continually under Stealth. Teebo’s other Special (Bring Low) can also Dispel as well as remove 60% turn meter, which can be very useful in Phase 1 if either of the side guards are taunting. Ewok Elder both gives and receives additional turn meter with Teebo. Elder can also heal and cleanse Debuffs and revive toons should things start to go awry during the raid. Teebo needs to have Potency above 65% or higher, though this can be easily achieved with 6 Potency set mods at any dot quality.

Qui-Gon Jinn – QGJ has a 65% chance to remove 30% turn meter on his Basic ability each turn. QGJ also as the ability to Dispel on his Special ability (Humbling Blow), making him excellent to use, especially in Phase 1 where a taunting side guard could allow the captain to take several turns. QGJ’s assist first Special (Harmonious Assault) should only be used to apply massive damage against the rancor only when the door is down. QGJ needs to be modded well with high speed secondaries and also with Potency above 65%.

Wedge + Biggs – One of the best duos in the game, “Wiggs” can apply extremely large amounts of damage in just a single turn from Biggs’ Comrade-in-Arms Special which lets himself along with Wedge and a third toon to attack all at once. When joined with a Stealthed Teebo or another high damage dealer, turn meter can either be removed or just significant damage can be applied. Wedge and Biggs both need to have Critical Damage mods as well as high speed secondaries, preferrably above 170 Speed.

Jyn Erso – Jyn’s second Special (Truncheon Strike) can remove all turn meter from an enemy and the Special is on a short 2-turn cooldown, so it can be used often. The key is to time the use of her Truncheon Strike in cases where other turn meter removals are failing against the captain/rancor. Jyn can also utlize her first Special (Rebel Counterattack) to give 100% turn meter to an allow, and when running with other Rebels, Jyn can also revive fallen toons in case things go wrong during the raid. Jyn needs high Potency and high speed secondaries to be of greatest use.

TIE Fighter Pilot – TFP, aside from having very high base speed and high damage, also applies
Tenacity Down (Basic), Ability Block (TIE Strike), and Buff Immunity (TIE Strike). While Ability Block and Buff Immunity do little specifically against the Rancor, they are invaluable for Phase 1 in keeping the side guards from taunting or gaining buffs from the captain. Tenacity Down is the key Debuff used across the full raid. TFP needs 4 Crit Dam mods with high speed secondaries, a Speed primary arrow, 2 Potency mods, and a Potency primary cross for greatest use.

Captain Phasma – Phasma can apply Defense Down on her Basic which will increase the likelihood that other Debuffs will stick to the captain/rancor and she can also apply Speed Down on her Special (Fusillade). What gives Phasma an edge in the raid, however, is her Victory March Special which gives 50% Turn Meter for the full team. The turn meter gain can prove vital in situations where RNG is preventing TM removal on successive turns. Victory March should be timed for use only in scenarios where an additional turn can mean the difference between the captain/rancor taking a turn or not. Examples include, Teebo comes out of Stealth, TFP needs to go again to apply a Debuff, Jyn needs to use her special to revive Rebel allies, etc. Phasma needs high speed secondaries and Potency.

Commander Luke Skywalker – CLS is extremely useful just about anywhere in the game. Aside from high base speed and tons of damage, CLS can apply Speed Down, Defense Down, Buff Immunity, and Tenacity Down. CLS can also self heal, self cleanse, add back his own Protection, and give TM to himself and other allies, as well as remove all TM on his Special. At G12, high speed, high potency, high Crit Dam, and zetas on It Binds All Things and Learn Control, CLS can solo the full raid entirely on his own. When used on a team with others such as zVader, Jyn, Wiggs, etc. CLS can be used to not only solo the raid, but solo using the Auto option. CLS needs 4 Crit Dam mods with high speed secondaries, a Speed primary arrow, 2 Potency mods, a Crit Dam primary triangle, and a Potency primary cross for greatest use.


Other fun toons to use:

Thrawn – Fracture does not apply to the enemies, but will do a lot of damage and reduce turn meter
Nihilus – Annihilate will not apply to enemies, but does 3-6% damage each time, and Force Draid (doesn’t increase enemy cooldowns) can reduce turn meter as well as still reduce Annihilate cooldown
zSidious – When paired with zVader, the Exposes and DoTs all add up for incredible damage; zeta required
zRaid Han – Lots of continuous damage against all enemies; zeta required
Bistan – With his Frenzy ability, Bistan will lots of Turn Meter and so will other allies


Other characters:

  • Harder Farms:
  • Krennic
  • Shoretrooper
  • Baze
  • R2
  • Easier Farms:
  • RG
  • Tarkin
  • Rex
  • Cassian
  • Scarif Pathfinder

These characters are not set in stone and many others can be used to solo the Rancor. Including any of these characters, however, will greatly improve the effectiveness of your team and will often aid in Auto Soloing the raid.

Sample Heroic Rancor Solo Teams

The CLS Pit Raid Solo

Commander Luke Skywalker is unique in that he can complete virtually almost any task within the game, including soloing the Heroic Pit Raid just by himself. It’s best to ensure that CLS is modded very well with Speed at 230+, 216% Critical Damage, Potency as high as possible, and has all three of CLS’ zeta abilities: Rebel Maneuvers (lead), It Binds All Things, and Learn Control.

Credit to PsychoPoet for the best tactics to use for completing the Heroic Rancor using only CLS.

Phase 1:

  • Ignore the Brute and the Guard and keep all focus on the Captain
  • Use Call to Action (CtA) only if CLS falls under 100% Health
  • Kill (not dispel) the side guards if they are taunting and if CLS does not have CtA

Phase 2/3:

  • Use CLS’ basic ability for the majority of the phase
  • Save Use the Force (UtF) for times when the rancor gains over 3/4 of his Turn Meter in order to remove all the rancor’s turn meter
  • Use CtA if CLS falls under 100% Health and/or to reset the cooldown on UtF if the ability is needed faster to avoid the rancor taking a turn
  • Only use Topple if the Rancor is about to use Devor and UtF or CtA abilities are on cooldown

Phase 4:

  • Continue using basic ability during CtA and UtF cooldown periods
  • Use CtA to heal/speed up the UtF cooldown
  • A lot of good RNG is necessary to ensure that Turn Meter removal will remain consistent throughout the phase

Good luck!

Sample Heroic Rancor Solo Teams