哪个角色第一? 你在SWGoH的未来

SWGoH的未来:

当玩家达到81级以上时,最终目标(对于有竞争力的玩家)将会每天通过奖金时间到达顶级100的竞技场。

获得顶级的100 Arena是最令人困惑的问题之一, 并住在那里,那么今天帮助球员达到61排名的球队,可能不会帮助球员在一个月之后达到排名161。

为了保持在竞技场排名的顶端(从而每天获得最多的免费水晶),玩家必须认识到“元”,并随着其变化而适应。




 

SWGoH元,一个历史

当比赛第一次开始时,Barriss-L就是Meta,因为她能够在球队所有队员身上消除减负和平衡健康。 然而,Meta最终转移到了Sidious-L,因为他带来了一个最初破坏性的AoE debuffs,并且比Barriss能够减免和治疗的速度快得多。从那里,玩家进一步调整,开始使用Dooku和Old Ben作为Leads,允许道奇为重点的元,因为可以阻止收到debuffs。 Luminara领导仍然看到由于在她的领导道奇增加和事实,她可以治愈和愈合随着时间的增益buff的意义。

然后引入保护统计数据并进一步改变了Meta,使得大量的治疗卡通(Lumi / Barris / JC)在一夜之间几乎毫无用处。 大约在同一时间,Leia被从Chromium中移除并且变得易腐,这使得她能够和STHan这样的驯兽师结合创造出一个新的Meta,因为她一次就能击中三次。

莱亚的三次命中对于不断的竞技场使用来说太不可靠了,一旦雷伊变得可行,一个新的梅特与雷伊结合RG或STHan出现。 随着Rey成为当时最难的攻击手段之一,随着Rey(或其他任何人)的低于50%Health,Rey + RG在几个月内几乎无与伦比。

阿纳金看到了一个返工,也被认为是每月登录人物,让更多的球员习惯于他的新能力。 几个月来,最好的球队包括阿纳金和QGJ领先的Lando,而Rey + RG则投入艰苦。

然而,Mods在不久之后就被释放了,让玩家们更快地制造出快速的角色,并且改变了Meta的前进方向。 在这个时候Wedge也变成了可能,然后和Biggs搭档,Wedge + Biggs成为了“Wiggs”,成为了最好的对手之一。 比格斯的特殊技能使楔子和队伍中的另一个角色立刻全部攻击,让玩家在一个回合中一次性射中一个角色。 兰多,特别是在一个楔形领导下,经常发动攻击,他的特别发现他不断地发出更加困难的AoE攻击。 到目前为止,Wiggs + Lando仍然运作良好,Wiggs的球队仍然可以在Arena的Top 50中找到。

在Mods和Wiggs的出现之后,流氓One的角色掉了下来,这再次扩大了Meta。 “Scarif Pathfinder”是第一次到达,并带来了一个短命的Meta,但随后出现了与Shoretrooper一起引入了“前仆人”时代的锦标赛,在其他人物被杀之前需要被杀死或者驱散。 其他锦标赛和碎片商店给Chirrut和Baze,后来被称为二人组“Chaze”,创造了一个缓慢和稳定的元定义对仍然继续进入2017。

随着Chaze继续获得牵引力,帕尔帕廷又回到了一支新的EP + RG球队,他们也经常与Wiggs球队配对,并在相当长的一段时间内遭受了严重的破坏。

在帕尔帕廷回归之前不久,游戏中就出现了船舶和齐塔人,一旦他们成为众矢之的,玩家们就看到了zVader-L团队主宰Meta的兴起。 然而,这个Meta是短暂的,因为zMaul团队迅速崛起,并延续到一个多月的Meta,似乎没有解决方案。

在一段短暂的时间里,zBarriss似乎是一切的关键,但是开发者调整了Zeta能力的效果,而zBarriss不再有用,Meta又回到了zMaul的地位。

Zetas的持续激增为Meta带来了一些零星的变化,zKylo团队与重新开发的zBoba一起取得了进展,并迎来了“即插即用”的时代。

在长时间的zMaul元素的领域里出现了一道亮光,Rex-L战队以zMaul战胜的Tenacity Up buff,以及Darth Nihilus的加入以及更多的高级将军Kenobi和Chaze队伍,最困难的Metas之一出现了:Rex-L,Nihilus,GK和Chaze。

R2D2以优秀的即插即用形式出现,并允许Meta稍微转移,扩大到包括R2来代替Nihilus,但Chaze的队伍至高无上。

索龙惊喜的到来使雷克斯+查泽进一步略微转移,因为帝国队看到了一个小小的复兴,但梅塔继续支持Chaze。

卢克司令的引入以及所有需要达到他的人物的再制造和齐塔斯已经开始扰乱了现在的元元素,一个CLS领先者几乎在一夜之间超越了之前的Number 1 Rex Lead。 与其他反叛者结合,CLS再次表明,元是不稳定的,即使像威格斯和Chaze这样的权力夫妇可能需要更多的时间来减少。

*****

那么,SWGoH Meta Diatribe的所有这些冗长的历史有什么意义? 为了彻底的说明Meta是 经常 改变。 当游戏在十一月份推出2015时不存在的角色是Meta的一部分。 当角色接受Zeta技能时,随着新游戏元素被添加到游戏中,当新角色被引入时,或者当旧角色接受返工时,Meta将会改变。

SWGoH竞技场是 非常 竞争,并达到并保持在顶级100,其中提供了100 +晶体支付保证(500每日排名#1 50晶体),玩家必须遵循元,并在某些情况下,甚至尝试预测下一个元字符。 为了达到和保持顶级5,玩家必须愿意像Meta变化一样快速转换,并且每天进入顶级XNUMX,玩家还必须拥有最好的Mod以及游戏中最新,最好的角色每时每刻。

Meta变化的最好例子是zVader领导团队,zMaul领导团队和Rex领导团队之间的变化。 zVader-L团队为西斯角色提供了奖金,玩家已经在几个月的时间里主演了几个角色,希望能够崛起,并且还为帝国角色提供了奖金。

几乎就在zVader-L队伍开始围观竞技场的顶级玩家的时候,玩家们发现zMaul提供了更好的领先优势,提供了更多的道奇,转弯增益和瞬间隐形。 那些曾经为Zetas养殖和拯救了几个星期并且全力投入到Vader的Zeta技能的玩家突然发现他们不得不争取为Maul购买另一个Zeta,以期保持竞争力,或者面对持续不变的战斗。 zMaul Lead和Rex Lead之间的变化是更加渐进的,但是仍然发生,如果有人希望保留在Top 100之内,那么他们必须适应。

决定玩家每天想要到哪一层是关键,在竞技场达到更高层次时,在心理上难以落后。 在保留Top 200数周之后,回到Rank 500 +似乎是不可想象的,同样,如果保留Top 50数周,将无法返回到51-100排名。

谁将获得顶级竞技场排名?

每次玩家首次启动竞技场时,都会放置在服务器或“服务器碎片”上。 竞技场碎片包含大约20,000球员,一旦一个碎片填充,另一个碎片打开。 一名玩家经常在排名5000之上开始,随着时间的推移逐渐走向更好的阶层,但是球馆的碎片不会改变,所有的碎片都不一样。 一旦竞技场开放的球员将永远在场,这意味着所有的球员都在不断地与大约同时开始的其他球员进行比赛。

这是非常重要的,因为从十二月份开始的2015的玩家比在十二月份开始的2016的玩家多玩几个月的游戏,甚至比在八月份开始的玩家还要多。 让一个拥有一个月前名单的球员试图与2017的月球名单上的球员竞争是不公平的,所以竞技场碎片总是包含相同的球员。 有了这个说法,了解目前的元素,并保持游戏中的变化意识将允许玩家跟上元素,并确保一个人在竞技场中使用最好的角色和团队。

找到当前最好的地方是Meta是通过swgoh.gg: https://swgoh.gg/meta-report/

元报告 显示了最常用的领导者,完整的竞技场队伍,以及在最顶级的竞技场等级中使用最多的角色。 截至十月份的2017,排名#1的五位最常用的领导者分别是CLS,GK,Rex,zThrawn和Ackbar,Rank#1队伍中最常用的五个角色包括R2,CLS,GK,“Raid Han”和Thrawn。

做这个 元报告 是指一个玩家应该放弃一切,并把这些角色农场? 绝对不是!

在小队中最常用的5角色中,只有一个只能通过HAAT获得,一个只能通过Heroic Rancor获得,而另一个只能在传奇事件中获得。 正如SWGoH Meta的历史所显示的那样,刚刚开始的玩家成功地获得了所有当前的元字符,Meta将完全转移。

相反,专注于农业“核心”的角色,将允许玩家跳转到不同层次。 Anakin-L Jedi队可以为201-500排名,但是一个带有3 * G9 Shoretrooper的Wiggs队可能会帮助他在Rank 200之下定期跳转。 尽管元素总是会转移,但核心角色却非常强大,并且会大大提高玩家游戏的各个部分。

核心角色专注于强大的竞技场表现(截至10月2017):

  • 比格斯
  • Chirrut
  • 巴泽
  • Kylo *
  • 萨维奇*
  • 以斯拉记
  • Shoretrooper
  • 莱娅
  • 支点
  • Nihilus
  • 雷克斯
  • EP **
  • R2 **
  • 索龙**

 
(*)需要Zeta
(**)传奇人物
注意:省略了CLS和Raid字符

同样,在到达顶级100之后,完全由个人来跟随元或者计划元对手队来达到和保留顶级的竞技场等级。

 
下一个: TL; DR字符农场列表

其他:

最后更新:10 / 9 / 17

Which Characters First? Your Future in SWGoH

Your Future in SWGoH:

As a player reaches Level 81 and beyond, the ultimate goal (for a competitive player) will be to reach the Top 100 of Arena by payout time daily.

One of the most perplexing issues with gaining the Top 100 of Arena, and staying there, is that the same team that helps a player reach Rank 61 today, may not help a player reach Rank 161 a month later.

To stay at the top of the Arena rankings (and thusly gain the most free crystals daily), players must be cognizant of the “Meta” and adapt as it changes.

The SWGoH Meta, a history

When the game first began to gain ground, Barriss-L was Meta since she was capable of removing debuffs and balancing health across all toons on a team. The Meta, however, eventually shifted to Sidious-L since he brought an initially damaging set of AoE debuffs, and was much faster than Barriss could debuff and heal.From there, players adapted further and began using Dooku and Old Ben as Leads, which allowed a Dodge-focused meta, since toons could be prevented from receiving debuffs at all. Luminara Leads still saw significance due to the Dodge increase under her lead and the fact that she could heal and apply Heal Over Time buffs.

The Protection stat was then introduced and shifted the Meta further, rendering the bulk of healing toons (Lumi/Barris/JC) almost useless overnight. Around this same time, Leia was removed from Chromium-only and became farmable, which allowed her to create a new Meta when combined with a taunter like STHan since she could hit up to three times on a single turn.

Leia’s three-hit turn proved too unreliable for constant Arena use, and once Rey became farmable a new Meta emerged with Rey combined with RG or STHan. With Rey being one of the hardest-hitting toons at the time and with RG auto-taunting anytime Rey (or anyone else) dropped below 50% Health, Rey+RG seemed nearly unbeatable for some months.

Anakin saw a rework and was also featured as the monthly login character, allowing more players to become accustomed to his new abilities. For months, the best teams included Anakin and QGJ under a Lando Lead, with Rey+RG thrown in to make things difficult.

Mods, however, were unleashed shortly afterward, allowing players to make fast characters even faster, and changed the Meta going forward. Wedge also became farmable around this time, and then paired with Biggs, Wedge+Biggs became “Wiggs” and became one of the best pairs in the game. Biggs’ Special brought Wedge along with another character on the team to attack all at once, allowing players to one-shot a character on a single turn. Lando, especially under a Wedge Lead, attacked fast and often, and his Special found him continually sending AoE attacks that hit harder and harder each time. To this day, Wiggs+Lando still works well and Wiggs teams can still be found in Top 50 of Arena.

On the heels of Mods and the emergence of Wiggs, the Rogue One characters dropped, which again augmented the Meta. Scarif Pathfinder was among the first arrive and brought a short-lived Meta, but then came the Tournaments which introduced the “pre-taunter” age with Shoretrooper, who needed to be killed or dispelled before other characters could be killed. Other Tournaments and the Shard Shop gave Chirrut and Baze, later known as the duo “Chaze”, which created a slow and steady Meta-defining pair that still continues well into 2017.

As Chaze continued to gain traction, Palpatine returned giving a new Meta of EP+RG teams that were also often paired with Wiggs teams and rained destruction for a considerable time.

Ships and Zetas appeared in the game shortly before Palpatine’s return, and once they became numerous, players saw the rise of zVader-L teams dominating the Meta. That Meta was short-lived, however, as zMaul teams quickly rose to eminence and continued into a multi-month Meta that did not seem to have a solution.

For a brief time, zBarriss seemed to be the key to everything, but the developers adjusted the effect of her Zeta ability, and with zBarriss no longer as useful, the Meta returned to zMaul prominence.

The continued surge of Zetas brought a few sporadic changes to the Meta with zKylo teams making headway along with the re-worked zBoba and ushered in the age of “plug-and-play” toons.

A light appeared within the realm of the long-standing zMaul meta with Rex-L teams rising with the zMaul-defeating Tenacity Up buff, and the with the addition of Darth Nihilus, and a greater number of high-star General Kenobi and Chaze teams, one of the most difficult Metas appeared: Rex-L, Nihilus, GK, and Chaze.

R2D2 arrived as an excellent plug-and-play toon and allowed the Meta to shift slightly and expand to include R2 in place of Nihilus, but Chaze teams still reigned supreme.

Thrawn’s surprise arrival brought some further slight shifting from Rex+Chaze as Empire teams saw a small revival, but the Meta continued to favor Chaze.

The introduction of Commander Luke along with reworks and Zetas of all the characters required to attain him has started to disrupt the current Meta, with a CLS Lead overtaking the previous Number 1 Rex Lead almost overnight. Combined with other Rebels, CLS has once again shown that the Meta is never stable, even though the power couples like Wiggs and Chaze may take many more months to diminish.

*****

So, what is the point of all this long-winded history of SWGoH Meta diatribe? To thoroughly illustrate that the Meta is constantly changing. Characters that were not in existence when the game first launched in November 2015 are part of the Meta today. As characters receive Zeta abilities, as new components are added to the game, as new characters are introduced, or as older characters receive reworks, the Meta will change.

The SWGoH Arena is very competitive and to reach and stay within the Top 100, which offers a guaranteed 100+ crystal payout (up to 500 crystals at Rank #1 daily), a player must follow the Meta and, in some cases, even attempt to predict the next Meta characters. To reach and stay Top 50, a player must be willing to shift as quickly as the Meta shifts, and to get into the Top 5 daily, a player must also have the best Mods along with the newest, and best, characters in the game at all times.

A prime example of shifting with the Meta was best seen in the change between zVader Lead teams, zMaul Lead teams, and Rex Lead teams. The zVader-L teams offered bonuses for Sith characters that players had been starring and gearing for months in hopes of a rise and the teams also gave bonuses for Empire characters.

Almost as soon as zVader-L teams started to crowd the top tiers of Arena, players discovered that zMaul offered an even better Lead between offering increased Dodge, Turn Meter gains, and instant Stealth. Players who had been farming and saving Zetas for weeks and who put all their effort in Vader’s Zeta ability, suddenly found themselves either scrambling to acquire another Zeta for Maul in hopes of remaining competitive or face a constant battle to remain relevant. The change between the zMaul Lead and the Rex Lead was far more gradual, but it still occurred and a player had to adapt if one expected to stay within the Top 100.

Deciding which tier a player intends to reach daily is key, and upon reaching a higher tier in Arena, it is psychologically difficult to go backward. After remaining Top 200 for several weeks, it will seem unthinkable to go back to Rank 500+, and likewise, remaining Top 50 for weeks, will make it impossible to go back to the 51-100 rankings.

Who to Farm for Top Arena Rankings?

Every player is placed on a server or “server shard” upon starting the Arena for the very first time. Arena shards contain about 20,000 players and once one shard fills, another shard opens. A player often starts above Rank 5000 and works down to better tiers over time, but the Arena shard never changes and all shards are different. The players who were on a shard once Arena opens will always be there, which means that all players are constantly playing against others who started at roughly the same time.

This is significant because a player who started in December 2015 has months more gameplay than a player who started in December 2016 and even more than a player who started in August 2017. It would be unfair to have a player with a month-old roster trying to compete against a player with 18 month-old roster, so Arena shards always contain the same players. With this said, understanding the current Meta and remaining aware of changes within the game will allow a player to keep up with the Meta and ensure that one is using the best characters and teams in Arena.

The best place to find the current is Meta is via swgoh.gg: https://swgoh.gg/meta-report/

The Meta Report shows the most commonly used Leaders, full Arena teams, and the most used characters at the top most Arena tiers. As of October 2017, the five most used Leaders for those reaching Rank #1 are CLS, GK, Rex, zThrawn, and Ackbar, while the five most used characters in Rank #1 squads include R2, CLS, GK, “Raid Han”, and Thrawn.

Does this Meta Report mean that a player should drop everything and farm these characters? Absolutely not!

Of the Top 5 most used characters in squads, one is only attainable through HAAT, one is only available through Heroic Rancor, and the others are only available in Legendary Events. As shown in the History of the SWGoH Meta, by the time a player just starting out managed to acquire all the current Meta characters, the Meta will have completely shifted.

Instead, focus on farming “core” characters that will allow players to make jumps into different tiers. An Anakin-L Jedi team may work for Rank 201-500, but a Wiggs team with a 3* G9 Shoretrooper might help with the jump below Rank 200 regularly. Though the Meta will always shift, there are core characters that are very strong and will greatly improve all parts of a player’s game.

Core characters to focus on for strong Arena performance (as of October 2017):

  • Wedge
  • Biggs
  • Chirrut
  • Baze
  • Kylo*
  • Savage*
  • Ezra
  • Shoretrooper
  • Leia
  • Fulcrum
  • Nihilus
  • Rex
  • EP**
  • R2**
  • Thrawn**

 
(*)Requires a Zeta
(**)Legendary character
Note: CLS and Raid characters omitted

Again, upon reaching the Top 100, it is fully up to the individual to follow the Meta or plan Meta-opposing teams to reach and retain the top Arena tiers.

 
Next: TL;DR Character Farm Lists

Others:

Last updated: 10/9/17