哪个角色第一? 银河战争和中层竞技场

银河战争:

我们有另外一篇文章进入更多的{GW机制}。

虽然没有人物专门去清除毛病,但每天成功打败它的唯一方法就是要有广泛的人物角色来满足不同类型的队伍,并且适当地对这些人物进行适当的修改。

为了相关的目的而稳定的进行角色会产生一个深刻的名单。 如果遵循本指南的 阶段1-3字符农场阶段4-5字符农场扩大名单到一个更加深刻的名册:
球队竞技场商店(1) STHan或IG-88; (2) Leia或Kanan; (3) Tarkin或Nebit主任; (4) 阿克巴; (5) HK-47
公会商店(1) 雷伊或埃沃克长老; (2) Jawa工程师或雷克斯; (3) Jyn或Sun Fac; (4) 农场卢克或雷克斯; (5) 萨宾或雪人
小酒馆战斗商店(1) QGJ或Fives; (2) 达卡或斩波器; (3) Ahsoka或Poe; (4) Jawa清道夫; (5) 一阶导师
银河战争商店(1) Phasma或Luminara; (2) Biggs或Zeb; (3) Teebo; (4) Dathcha; (5) Magmatrooper
轻的一面艰苦的战斗(1) 雷伊或埃沃克长老; (2) 阿纳金; (3) FOTP或RG; (4) 改变方向; (5) FO Trooper
黑暗面艰苦的战斗(1) 波巴·费特; (2) 巴丽斯; (3) FOTP或RG; (4) 爪哇; (5) FO Trooper
小酒馆战斗节点(1) Geonosian士兵或Lando; (2) 以斯拉或TFP; (3) 楔; (4) 赫拉; (5) 老本




 

中层竞技场:

竞技场团队应该有协同作用才能进入Arena的子500层。 协同效应是通过在最高等级上利用角色的领导能力来创造的,并且与从领导者能力中获得奖励的4其他卡通相结合。

例如,Luminara具有领导能力 优雅的步骤 它为队伍中的所有绝地提供了15%回避,并且还允许Jedi在每回合开始时恢复Luminara的最大生命值的8%。 这个能力适用于所有Jedi在由Luminara领导的团队中,但是那些没有Jedi标签的人也可以通过获得这些奖励效果的一半来获得领先。

又如,楔子有领导能力 反抗英雄主义 ,允许同一团队的任何反抗军获得+ 30%Offense,在一次致命一击时恢复最大生命值的15%,获得10%在一次致命一击时转动计数器,并且当角色失败时恢复最大生命值的25%一个敌人。 这个领袖能力适用于反叛派系的楔子和其他任何人,但不适用于没有反叛者标记的人物,如帝国,西斯和大多数绝地。

角色的领袖能力并不意味着这一点 只要 那些来自类似派别的人应该被包括在一个团队中,但是一般来说,在领导下为每个人提供奖金的时候,一个团队会看到更好的表现。

角色扮演角色的另一个考虑是角色角色。 人物可以 攻击者, 小灵, 技术支持, 或 坦克 并且至少包含一个角色的竞技场团队,这通常是一个好主意。 然而,总要注意角色的内容 上市 角色是在游戏中。 Chirrut有能力治疗角色并提供愈合时间buff,但Chirrut实际上是一个攻击者。 法孚是坦克,但与大多数坦克不同,法孚没有嘲讽的能力。

没有任何一个团队或一组人物可以在Arena中进行游戏,尤其是在Level 51-80之间。 各种各样的角色可以组成各种各样的队伍,而MODS甚至可以让一个简单的队伍带回家。

示例团队*,可以在子500舞台上运行良好:

  • Wedge-Lead,Biggs,Leia,Lando,STHan
  • 楔形铅,比格斯,以斯拉,老本,莱亚
  • HK-47-Lead,IG-88,IG-86,Nebit,Jawa工程师
  • Anakin-Lead,Ezra,QGJ,Barriss,Ahsoka
  • Hera-Lead,Ezra,Kanan,Zeb,Chopper

与传奇人物:

  • EP-Lead,Vader,TFP,RG,Sun Fac
  • Wedge-Lead,Biggs,Leia,Ezra,R2
  • Thrawn-Lead,EP,Vader,TFP,RG

(*)球队的实力和表现高度依赖于Mods。 请务必审查 MODS 以确保所有字符都适当地被修改。

 

通过晶体耕种角色:

通过50-80关卡,玩家会注意到有些角色不能通过任何商店获得。 其他角色可能是可用的,但是只能通过16 Cantina Energy的高阶Cantina节点或者每场战斗的20 Energy单个高层Light / Dark Side Node。 高层次战斗中发现的大多数角色通常都比较强壮,具有更复杂的能力包,并且通常经由第一次被引入到游戏中 选取活动 或老的锦标赛。

Darth Nihilus就是一个很好的例子,他可以驱散他的基础攻击,减少冷却时间,并且可以一枪打死任何角色,使他们无法复活。 Darth Nihilus首先通过跑马灯引入 饥饿事件之主 然后移动到碎片商店,然后被放在黑暗的硬节点9A。 如果玩家在他的选取赛事中没有解锁DN,则需要50他的分片才能在3 *处解锁他。 在5每天尝试一个节点,并且每天的20-30%下降率,那么从他的节点开始需要几个星期的“农场”DN,几个月的时间才能获得足够的分片将他带到7 * 。

除了全年提供的特定于事件的包裹以外,还可以通过“发货”和“Chromium”卡获取字符碎片。

铬卡可能是有风险的 任何 角色的碎片可能会从铬中拉出来,使得从铬中挖出特定字符变得非常困难。

然而,货物像商店一样在一整天内旋转,玩家可以直接从晶体中的特定角色购买碎片。 虽然所有角色最终都出现在货运中,但是由于角色的能力套件与手动耕作的难度相比,有些人最好使用水晶而不是其他角色。

下面的角色都是强大的可用工具包,即使在低星级也是非常有用的,除了从特定的节点/商店挖掘之外,所有这些都值得通过晶体直接获取。

出货人物聚焦:

  • Darth Nihilus
  • Ahsoka Tano支点
  • Baze Malbus
  • Chirrut Imwe
  • Shoretrooper
  • 死亡骑兵
  • 西斯·刺客
  • 西斯警官
  • Krennic主任

下一个: 级别81 +

其他:

最后更新:8 / 25 / 17

Which Characters First? Galactic War and Mid-Tier Arena

Galactic War:

We have another article that goes into more of the {GW mechanics}.

While there are no characters to farm specifically to clear the GW, the only way to beat it successfully each day is to have a wide berth of characters to meet different types of teams and to have these characters geared and modded appropriately.

Steady progression on characters for relevant purposes will produce a deep roster. If following this guide’s Phases 1-3 character farms, Phase 4-5 character farms expand the list to a deeper roster:
Squad Arena Store(1) STHan or IG-88; (2) Leia or Kanan; (3) Tarkin or Chief Nebit; (4) Ackbar; (5) HK-47
Guild Store(1) Rey or Ewok Elder; (2) Jawa Engineer or Rex; (3) Jyn or Sun Fac; (4) Farm Luke or Rex; (5) Sabine or Snowtrooper
Cantina Battles Store(1) QGJ or Fives; (2) Daka or Chopper; (3) Ahsoka or Poe; (4) Jawa Scavenger; (5) First Order Officer
Galactic War Store(1) Phasma or Luminara; (2) Biggs or Zeb; (3) Teebo; (4) Dathcha; (5) Magmatrooper
Light Side Hard Battles(1) Rey or Ewok Elder; (2) Anakin; (3) FOTP or RG; (4) Veers; (5) FO Trooper
Dark Side Hard Battles(1) Boba Fett; (2) Barriss; (3) FOTP or RG; (4) Jawa; (5) FO Trooper
Cantina Battles Node(1) Geonosian Soldier or Lando; (2) Ezra or TFP; (3) Wedge; (4) Hera; (5) Old Ben

 

Mid-Tier Arena:

Arena teams should have synergy to get to the sub-500 tiers of Arena. Synergy is created by utilizing a character’s Leader ability at its highest level, and combining with 4 other toons who receive a bonus from that Leader ability.

Luminara, for example, has the Leader ability Elegant Steps which provides 15% Evasion to all Jedi on the team and also allows Jedi to recover 8% of Luminara’s Max Health at the start of each turn. This ability works for all Jedi on a team led by Luminara, but those without the Jedi tag can also gain under her Lead by receiving half of these bonus effects.

In another example, Wedge has the Leader ability Rebel Heroism that allows any Rebel on the same team to gain +30% Offense, to recover 15% of Max Health on a Critical Hit, to gain 10% Turn Meter on a Critical Hit, and also recover 25% of Max Health whenever the character defeats an enemy. This Leader ability applies to Wedge and anyone else within the Rebel faction, but will not apply to characters without the Rebel tag, such as Empire, Sith, and most Jedi.

A character’s Leader ability does not mean that only those from a similar faction should be included on a team, but a team will, generally, see better performance when played under leadership that provides everyone a bonus.

Another consideration in farming characters for Arena are character roles. Characters can be Attacker, Healer, Support, or Tank and it is generally a good idea to field an Arena team that includes at least one of each role. Always take note, however, of what the character’s listed role is within the game. Chirrut has the ability to heal characters and provide the Heal Over Time buff, but Chirrut is actually an Attacker. Fives is a Tank, but unlike the majority of Tanks, Fives does not have the ability to Taunt.

There is no one team or set of characters to farm for Arena, especially between Levels 51-80. A variety of characters can make up a variety of teams, and mods can make even a simple team bring home a win.

Sample teams* that can work well in sub-500 Arena:

  • Wedge-Lead, Biggs, Leia, Lando, STHan
  • Wedge-Lead, Biggs, Ezra, Old Ben, Leia
  • HK-47-Lead, IG-88, IG-86, Nebit, Jawa Engineer
  • Anakin-Lead, Ezra, QGJ, Barriss, Ahsoka
  • Hera-Lead, Ezra, Kanan, Zeb, Chopper

With Legendary Characters:

  • EP-Lead, Vader, TFP, RG, Sun Fac
  • Wedge-Lead, Biggs, Leia, Ezra, R2
  • Thrawn-Lead, EP, Vader, TFP, RG

(*) Team strength and performance is highly dependent on Mods. Please be sure to review Mods to ensure all characters are modded appropriately.

 

Farming Characters via Crystals:

By the 50-80 Levels, a player will notice that some characters are not readily available through any of the Stores. Other characters may be available, but only through a high-tier Cantina Node at 16 Cantina Energy per battle or a single high-tier Light/Dark Side Node at 20 Energy per battle. The majority of the characters found on the high-tier battles are generally stronger, with more complex ability kits, and were often first introduced to the game via Marquee Events or the old Tournaments.

A prime example is Darth Nihilus who has Dispel on his Basic attack, can reduce Cooldowns, and can one-shot any character, leaving them unable to be revived. Darth Nihilus was first introduced via the Marquee Lord of Hunger Event and then moved to the Shard Shop, before being placed on Dark Side Hard Node 9A. If a player did not unlock DN during his Marquee Event, it takes 50 of his shards to unlock him at 3*. At 5 attempts a day from a single node, and a drop rate of around 20-30% each day, it would take several weeks “farm” DN from just his node, and several months to gain enough shards to take him to 7*.

Aside from event-specific packs offered throughout the year, the only other ways to gain character shards are through Shipments and the Chromium cards.

Chromium cards can be risky as any character’s shards could be pulled from a Chromium, making it extremely hard to farm a specific character from Chromiums.

The Shipments, however, rotate throughout the day like the Stores, and players may directly purchase shards from a specific character using crystals. While all characters eventually appear in Shipments, some are better to farm using crystals than others simply due to the character’s ability kit versus the difficulty in farming them manually.

The below characters are all strong toons with usable kits, who are all very useful even at low stars, and all worth acquiring directly through crystals in addition to mining from specific Nodes/Stores.

Shipments Character Focus:

  • Darth Nihilus
  • Ahsoka Tano Fulcrum
  • Baze Malbus
  • Chirrut Imwe
  • Shoretrooper
  • Death Trooper
  • Sith Assassin
  • Sith Trooper
  • Director Krennic

 
Next: Levels 81+

Others:

Last updated: 8/25/17