哪個角色第一? 級別51-80

級別51-80:事件準備

你的關注點將會在等級51 - 80之間轉移,因為更多的事件對你和Mod都是開放的。 每天完成銀河戰爭也將成為這些關於GW的信用來源,有時還包括角色碎片的主要目標。

獲得傳奇角色是遊戲中必不可少的一部分,所以你的角色養殖將轉移到創建特定的團隊,迎合擊敗傳奇事件,最好在7 *。 此外,地域戰役將在65級別開放,所以玩家應該盡可能地準備好幫助他們的行會與相關角色。

這有助於有一個強大的人物基礎,所以一定要審查 前三個階段 隨著您繼續使用7 *的字符。

跳轉到:
信用海斯特
尤達大師傳奇事件
皇帝帕爾帕廷傳奇事件
R2D2傳奇事件
海軍上將索龍傳奇事件
BB-8傳奇事件
盧克天行者指揮官傳奇事件




 

信用海斯特(在70級開放) - 需要流氓

在第一個50級別,看起來好像有更多的訓練機器人需要比學分來平衡你的角色。 在51級左右,這個翻轉。 在齒輪之間,“對數水平”和MODS,你會的 決不 有足夠的學分。 例如,在遊戲中超過100字符的情況下,它將接管100百萬個信用點,只是將它們從6 *推廣到每個7 *。

信用Heists在6-13天之間的任何地方運行,並將成為在遊戲中獲得信用的唯一最重要的方法,最多可獲得10百萬個可能信用額度(雖然2.5百萬被授予的次數更多)。

最佳人物:Lando,STHan,IG-88,Boba,Chewbacca
Scoundrel標籤有很多角色,但這些是最容易的農場,並將在搶劫行為中表現最好。 Lando,STHan,IG-88和Boba在您開始進行信用海斯特活動時都應該處於高星級。

如果需要,Chewbacca將成為唯一一個從Light / Dark Side或Cantina節點返回農場的農場。 信用海斯特是不是“simmable”,所以在3 *完成事件提供的只是一個自豪感的源泉。 信用海斯特的4級可以用Lando,STHan,IG-88,7的Boba和4的Chewbacca *完成。

 

大師的訓練:尤達大師傳奇事件 - 需要絕地

尤達大師是引入到遊戲中的第一個傳奇人物之一,只有在你打敗他時才會在5 *上解鎖 大師培訓活動。 沒有Yoda的1 *或3 *版本。 他在5 *,6 *或7 *,並且需要在每個星級上都有一組5 Jedi來解鎖他。

QGJ,Luminara,Kanan,Ezra,Barriss,Ahsoka或IGD都是很容易獲得的角色,可以幫助解開尤達,並且在遊戲的其餘部分繼續保持有用。 5 *和7的這些7 Jedi中的任何一個都將在7 *上解鎖Yoda。

  • 競技場:卡南
  • 小酒館:QGJ
  • GW:Luminara
  • 小酒館節點:以斯拉
  • LS / DS:Ahsoka,Barriss
  • 公會:IGD


 

皇帝的死亡:帕爾帕廷皇帝的傳奇事件 - 需要叛軍

像Yoda大師一樣,Palpatine只能在5 *處解鎖,但Palpatine需要5 Rebel字符才能通過 皇帝的死亡事件。 在遊戲中有可用的叛軍噸,但選擇那些將為您提供良好的前進,以及解鎖皇帝帕爾帕廷是關鍵。

最佳人物:楔子(鉛),Biggs,Lando,STHan,Leia / Ackbar
這是這個活動的前往團隊。 這些卡通應該都是早期的農場,7 * G8的所有角色都會在7 *上解鎖EP,沒有任何問題。

其他反叛者考慮:以斯拉,Jyn,CH獨奏,Scarif叛軍探路者,砍刀,盧克(Farmboy)。

圍巾探路者是一個體面的坦克,可用於突襲,斬波是一個堅固的坦克誰是索龍的傳奇事件首選,盧克(Farmboy)需要解開後來的盧克天行者指揮官。 探路者,砍肉者或盧克都是STHan,Leia或Ackbar的替代品。

以斯拉記然而,在3不同的傳奇事件中,這是一個絕對的絕地武者,對於Arena和Raid來說都是一個強大的頌歌。 如果你有以斯拉,​​解鎖EP的更好的團隊將是楔形鉛,比格斯,蘭多,STHan /萊亞和以斯拉。

JYN 在遊戲的多個部分有各種各樣的用途。 她在“坑中突襲”中扮演重要角色,她的工具包包括復員隊員,減少米數,助攻和AoE攻擊。 Jyn也是唯一擁有領袖能力的Rogue One Rebel團隊成員,這使得她成為Territory Battles的重要角色。 考慮到這一點,Jyn只能通過公會商店才能生產,儘管她有很多用途,但是這使她成為一個非常緩慢的農場。

CH Solo 是地域戰中需要的非常具體的角色。 CH Solo的套件使他在正確的條件下非常有用。 也就是說,CH Solo在每個命中16 Cantina Energy的一個小酒館節點上是一個很長的農場,雖然他可以在獲得EP和他的特定地域戰任務中有用,但是有更容易獲得的角色可以先獲得。

隨著Ezra,Jyn和CH Solo的加入,一個反抗皇帝的隊伍也可以包括在內 Wedge-L,Biggs,Ezra,Jyn,CH Solo - 或 - Jyn-L,Wedge,Biggs,Ezra,CH Solo。 這些後來的隊伍將在整個遊戲中的後期使用中佔據優勢,但是請記住,他們也需要最多的時間和資源。

 

大膽的Droid:R2D2傳奇事件 - 需要帝國

像其他傳奇事件一樣,R2只在5 *和R2的事件中解鎖,需要帝國的 大膽的機器人事件.

這場比賽是一個棘手的農場,應該考慮更接近結束遊戲。 有多個帝國的東西,但事件是最容易清除7 *與一個特定的團隊。

最佳人物:皇帝Palpatine(主角),TFP,Vader,RG和Tarkin。
他們在比賽過程中都是相對容易獲得的。 也就是說,EP只能通過他的傳奇事件(這意味著你需要在5 *準備好7 Rebels),Vader是來自Shard Shop,艦隊商店和Achievements的一個很長的農場,而Tarkin來自Arena Store Tarkin沒有優先考慮Leia,STHan或IG-88等更強大的特徵。

其他可耕種的帝國包括Veers,Snowtrooper和Magmatrooper。 如果您打算獲得R2,而其他農場不會失去牽引力,另一個團隊可能包括:Veers-Lead,TFP,Snowtrooper,Magma和RG。 但是,要準備好所有的mod,並且每個都有很高的要求,同時也為很多嘗試獲得好的RNG做準備。

 

戰爭的藝術家:索龍海軍上將傳奇事件 - 需要鳳凰

像其他傳奇事件一樣,Thrawn只能通過5 *解鎖 戰爭事件的藝術家。 不像其他傳奇賽事,只有一個特定的隊伍可以用來對抗索龍:鳳凰隊。

鳳凰隊目前只包括6字符:以斯拉,斬波,澤布,赫拉,薩賓和卡南。

經營鳳凰隊最好的方法就是以Hera為領導,所以Thrawn只有一支最好的隊伍。

最佳人物:赫拉(鉛),以斯拉,斬波器,Zeb和卡南。
赫拉是唯一具有領導能力的鳳凰,實際上是一個要求。 以斯拉是一個奇妙的角色,在多個事件中很有用,也應該被視為需要。

剩下的,薩賓可以說是鳳凰更好的角色之一,但是從黑暗邊節點或從公會店零星地是一個非常困難的農場。 其他人可在競技場,小酒館和GW商店購買,並且易於銷售。

 

件和計劃:BB-8傳奇事件 - 需要第一個訂單

與其他傳奇事件一樣,抵抗派系機器人BB-8首先在5 *上解鎖 件和計劃事件。 此外,就像其他傳奇事件一樣,BB-8的事件需要一個特定的陣營:First Order。 雖然一階派係可能隨著遊戲的繼續而增長,但到目前為止, 有五個First Order字符可用: 一級司令員,一級司令員,一級司令員,第一順位衝鋒隊員.

First Order字符目前可以從以下幾個方面獲得:

  • 上尉Phasma - 銀河戰爭商店
  • Kylo Ren - Cantina戰鬥4C(10能量)和6C(12能量)
  • 一階TIE先導 - 燈側硬節點6B(16能量)和暗側硬節點6B(16能量)
  • 一級指揮官 - 小酒館戰鬥商店
  • First Order Stormtrooper - Light Side硬節點2B(12能量)和Dark Side硬節點2A(12能量)

Phasma,Kylo和FO官員的耕作相對簡單,Phasma應該是玩家開始耕種的第一批角色之一。 FOTP和FO Stormtrooper需要更多的時間和精力。 兩個字符都在Light和Dark Side節點上,這意味著只有 10每天有機會獲得他們的碎片。 硬節點只有五個機會一塊農場,可以刷新50晶體五次機會。 之後,刷新100水晶,使得通過硬節點只能達到的字符變得非常困難。

BB-8很有趣,可以自己使用,但是在完整的抵抗隊伍或者完整的機器人隊伍中效果最好。 然而,和R2或Thrawn一樣,BB-8應該留在遊戲中,因為為他的事件養殖人物是非常費時和限制的。

First Order團隊可以 在競技場強大 到了某個地步,卻被其他傳奇人物和其他協同作用所掩蓋。 First Order,特別是FOTP和FO Stormtrooper農場,當試圖完成日常活動或者獲得一個公會的raid門票時,可能應該是更多的事後考慮。

 

盧克天行者 - 英雄之旅:盧克天行者指揮官傳奇事件

獨特的傳奇事件, 盧克司令 只在7解鎖*需要5特定的7 *工具:STHan,Leia,Old Ben,Farmboy Luke,還有R2-D2,他只能通過他自己的傳奇事件才能獲得。

由於以下原因,盧克司令應該被視為最終的遊戲角色:

  • Farmboy盧克和老本是Cantina節點農場,有更好的字符農場第一
  • Leia和STHan都來自Arena Store,難以同時種植
  • R2需要5個7 *帝國的砲塔,最好使用帕爾帕廷,他還需要5個7 *叛軍的卡通

指揮官盧克本質上需要在13 *後面的字符7來解鎖:

  • Farmboy盧克
  • 老本
  • 閱讀
  • sthan也是
  • R2
  • 帕爾帕庭
  • 維達
  • TFP
  • RG
  • 塔金
  • 比格斯
  • 蘭多

 

隨著你的進步,盧克指揮官應該是一個要記住的角色,但是由於他將是一個自然解鎖的角色,所以遊戲玩法不應該完全集中於獲得上述13角色,因為需要許多其他角色才能到達這些角色13卡通

下一個: 地域戰

其他:

最後更新:10 / 9 / 17

Which Characters First? Levels 51-80

Levels 51-80: Events Preparation

Your focus will shift between Levels 51 – 80 as more events open to you as well as Mods. Completing the Galactic War daily will also become a primary objective during these levels for the GW’s source of credits and, sometimes, character shards.

Attaining Legendary characters is a must as you continue in the game, so your character farming will shift to creating specific teams catered towards beating Legendary Events, preferably at 7*. Also, Territory Battles will open at Level 65, so players should prepare themselves to aid their guilds as much as possible with relevant characters.

It helps to have a strong foundation of characters, so be sure to review the First Three Phases of characters to bring to 7* as you continue.

Jump to:
Credit Heist
Master Yoda Legendary Event
Emperor Palpatine Legendary Event
R2D2 Legendary Event
Grand Admiral Thrawn Legendary Event
BB-8 Legendary Event
Commander Luke Skywalker Legendary Event

 

Credit Heist (Opens at Level 70) – Requires Scoundrels

In the first 50 levels, it will seem like there are more training droids required than credits to level your characters. At around Level 51, however, this flips. Between Gear, “Logarithmic Levelling”, and mods, you will never have enough credits. For example, with over 100 characters in the game, it would take over 100 million credits just to promote them from 6* to 7* each.

The Credit Heists run anywhere between 6-13 days between each other and will be the single most important method of attaining credits in the game, with a maximum reward of 10 million possible credits (although 2.5 million is awarded far more often).

Best Characters: Lando, STHan, IG-88, Boba, Chewbacca
There are many characters with the Scoundrel tag, but these are the easiest to farm and will perform the best in the heist. Lando, STHan, IG-88, and Boba should all be at high stars by the time you are able to begin doing Credit Heist events.

Chewbacca will be the only one left to go back and farm from Light/Dark Side or Cantina Nodes, if desired. The Credit Heist is not “simmable”, so finishing the event at 3* offers nothing but a source of pride. Tier 4 of the Credit Heist can be completed with just Lando, STHan, IG-88, and Boba at 7* and Chewbacca left at 4*.

 

Grand Master’s Training: Master Yoda Legendary Event – Requires Jedi

Master Yoda is one of the first Legendary characters introduced into the game and only unlocks at 5* when you defeat him in the Grand Master’s Training event. There are no 1* or 3* versions of Yoda. He is at 5*, 6*, or 7* and requires a team of 5 Jedi at each of the star levels to unlock him.

QGJ, Luminara, Kanan, Ezra, Barriss, Ahsoka, or IGD are all characters that are easily attained to help unlock Yoda, and also continue to remain useful through the rest of the game. Any of these 5 Jedi at 7* and Gear 7 will unlock Yoda at 7*.

  • Arena: Kanan
  • Cantina: QGJ
  • GW: Luminara
  • Cantina Nodes: Ezra
  • LS/DS: Ahsoka, Barriss
  • Guild: IGD


 

Emperor’s Demise: Emperor Palpatine Legendary Event – Requires Rebels

Like Master Yoda, Palpatine only unlocks at 5*, but Palpatine requires 5 Rebel characters to unlock via the Emperor’s Demise event. There are TONS of available Rebels in the game, but selecting those that will serve you well going forward as well as for unlocking Emperor Palpatine is key.

Best Characters: Wedge (Lead), Biggs, Lando, STHan, Leia/Ackbar
This is the go-to team for this event. These toons should all be early farms and all characters at 7* G8 will unlock EP at 7* with no problem.

Other Rebels to consider: Ezra, Jyn, CH Solo, Scarif Rebel Pathfinder, Chopper, Luke (Farmboy).

Scarif Pathfinder is a decent Tank that can be useful in raids, Chopper is a sturdy Tank who is preferred for Thrawn’s Legendary event, and Luke (Farmboy) is required to unlock Commander Luke Skywalker later. Pathfinder, Chopper, or Luke are all decent substitutes for STHan, Leia, or Ackbar.

Ezra, however, is a dominant Jedi who is useful in 3 different legendary events and is a strong toon for both Arena and Raids. If you have Ezra, a better team to unlock EP would be Wedge-Lead, Biggs, Lando, STHan/Leia, and Ezra.

Jyn has a variety of uses across multiple parts of the game. She is pivotal against the Rancor in The Pit raids, her kit includes reviving team members, turn meter reduction, calling assists, and AoE attacks. Jyn is also the only Rogue One Rebel team member that has a Leader ability, which makes her a crucial character for Territory Battles. With this in mind, Jyn is farmable only through the Guild Store, which makes her a very slow farm, despite her many uses.

CH Solo is a very specific character that is required in Territory Battles. CH Solo’s kit makes him extremely useful under the right conditions. That said, at a single Cantina Node at 16 Cantina Energy per hit, CH Solo is a long farm and, while he could be useful in both acquiring EP and his specific Territory Battles missions, there are easier characters that could be acquired first.

With the additions of Ezra, Jyn, and CH Solo, a Rebel team to take on the Emperor could also include Wedge-L, Biggs, Ezra, Jyn, CH Solo – or – Jyn-L, Wedge, Biggs, Ezra, CH Solo. These later teams will have an advantage with their later uses throughout the game, but keep in mind that they also require the most amount of time and resources to attain.

 

Daring Droid: R2D2 Legendary Event – Requires Empire

Like other Legendary Events, R2 only unlocks at 5* and R2’s event requires Empire toons in the Daring Droid event.

This event is a trickier farm and should be considered closer towards end game. There are multiple Empire toons, but the event is easiest to clear at 7* with a specific team.

Best Characters: Emperor Palpatine (Lead), TFP, Vader, RG, and Tarkin.
They are all relatively easy to acquire over the course of the game for free. That said, EP is only available through his Legendary event (meaning you’ll need to have 5 Rebels at 7* ready), Vader is a very long farm from Shard Shop, Fleet Store, and Achievements, and while Tarkin comes from Arena Store, Tarkin is not prioritized over stronger characters such as Leia, STHan, or IG-88.

Other farmable Empire include Veers, Snowtrooper, and Magmatrooper. If you are intent on gaining R2, while not losing traction on other farms, another team could include: Veers-Lead, TFP, Snowtrooper, Magma, and RG. However, be prepared to have strong mods on all of them, have each at high gear, and also prepare for a lot of attempts to get good RNG.

 

Artist of War: Grand Admiral Thrawn Legendary Event – Requires Phoenix

Like the other Legendary Events, Thrawn only unlocks at 5* through the Artist of War event. Unlike other Legendary Events, however, only a specific team can be used against Thrawn: Phoenix Squad.

Phoenix Squad currently includes just 6 characters: Ezra, Chopper, Zeb, Hera, Sabine, and Kanan.

The best (really only) way to run a Phoenix Squad is with Hera as a leader, so there is just one best team available for Thrawn.

Best Characters: Hera (Lead), Ezra, Chopper, Zeb, and Kanan.
Hera is the only Phoenix with a Leader ability and is practically a requirement. Ezra is a fantastic character, useful in multiple events, and should be deemed required as well.

Of the remaining, Sabine is arguably one of the better Phoenix characters, but is a very difficult farm from just her Dark Side Node or sporadically from Guild Store. The others are available in Arena, Cantina, and GW stores and are easily farmable.

 

Pieces and Plans: BB-8 Legendary Event – Requires First Order

As with other Legendary Events, the Resistance faction droid BB-8 first unlocks at 5* through the Pieces and Plans Event. Also, like other legendary events, BB-8’s event requires a specific faction: First Order. While the First Order faction is likely to grow as the game continues, as of now, there are exactly five First Order characters available: Captain Phasma, Kylo Ren, First Order TIE Pilot, First Order Officer, and First Order Stormtrooper.

First Order characters are currently available from the following areas:

  • Captain Phasma – Galactic War Store
  • Kylo Ren – Cantina Battles 4C (10 energy) and 6C (12 energy)
  • First Order TIE Pilot – Light Side Hard Node 6B (16 energy) and Dark Side Hard Node 6B (16 energy)
  • First Order Officer – Cantina Battles Store
  • First Order Stormtrooper – Light Side Hard Node 2B (12 energy) and Dark Side Hard Node 2A (12 energy)

Farming for Phasma, Kylo, and FO Officer is relatively simple and Phasma should be one of the first characters a player begins to farm. FOTP and FO Stormtrooper require a lot more time and effort. Both characters are on Light and Dark Side nodes, meaning that there are only 10 chances a day to acquire their shards. Hard Nodes only have five chances a piece to farm and can be refreshed for 50 crystals for an additional five chances. Afterward, refreshes go up to 100 crystals and up, making it very difficult to farm character who are only attainable through Hard Nodes.

BB-8 is fun to use on his own, but works best within the ranks of either a full Resistance team or a full droid team. Like R2 or Thrawn, however, BB-8 should be left for later in the game as farming the characters for his event is very time-consuming and also limiting.

A First Order team can be powerful in the Arena to some point, but they are overshadowed by other legendary characters and other synergies. First Order, specifically, FOTP and FO Stormtrooper farming should probably be left as more of an afterthought when trying to finish off daily activities or gain raid tickets for a guild.

 

Luke Skywalker – Hero’s Journey: Commander Luke Skywalker Legendary Event

Unique for Legendary Events, Commander Luke only unlocks at 7* and requires 5 specific 7* toons: STHan, Leia, Old Ben, Farmboy Luke, and also R2-D2 who is only available through his own Legendary Event.

Commander Luke should be considered an end-game character for the following reasons:

  • Farmboy Luke and Old Ben are Cantina Node farms and there are better characters to farm first
  • Leia and STHan both come from Arena Store and are difficult to farm simultaneously
  • R2 requires five 7* Empire toons and is best attained using Palpatine, who also requires five 7* Rebels toons to attain

Commander Luke essentially requires the 13 following characters at 7* to unlock:

  • Farmboy Luke
  • Old Ben
  • Leia
  • STHan
  • R2
  • Palpatine
  • Vader
  • TFP
  • RG
  • Tarkin
  • Wedge
  • Biggs
  • Lando

 

Commander Luke should be a character to keep in mind as you progress, but since he will be a character who unlocks naturally, gameplay should not be entirely focused on getting just the above 13 characters as there are many other characters required just to get to those 13 toons.

Next: Territory Battles

Others:

Last updated: 10/9/17