哪個角色第一? 國防部挑戰

國防部挑戰

Mods是一個複雜的遊戲中非常複雜的一部分。 有了這麼多涉及到Mods的移動部件,我們就涵蓋了具體細節 在幾個地方,包括 特定字符的最佳模型, Mod包,以及如何農場Mods。

關於應該先獲得哪些角色,當玩家達到等級50 +時,模塊挑戰將成為焦點。

有8不同的模組集,每個都有自己的挑戰,每個需要不同的派別解鎖和農場。 Mod Set Challenges的最終目標是每個挑戰的3-star Tier III,讓挑戰成為可以模擬的,並且可以更快速地幫助農業mod。

下面列出了不同的Mod Set Challenges以及他們各自的Faction以及獲得每個陣營所需角色的難易。




國防部設置 緩解 注意
健康 任何人 容易獎學金 獲得前五個7 *卡通
防禦 絕地 容易獎學金 得到了尤達的準備
致命傷害 加哇人 平均 所有5 Jawas都是必需的,但僅限於5 * -6 *才能在3上完成第3層*
致命一擊 流氓 容易獎學金 獲得信用海斯特准備
韌性 叛軍 容易獎學金 獲得EP準備
犯罪 第一個訂單 僅在LS / DS節點上使用2字符最為困難
效力 帝國 容易獎學金 獲得R2準備
速度 電阻 非常小派別有限的使用

Mod Set Challenges的農場角色應該優先如下:

  1. Jawas致命一擊
  2. 速度阻力
  3. 犯罪的第一個命令

優先順序理由:

致命傷害 是最重要的mod組合之一,應該是玩家在應對mod挑戰時的首要任務。 由於Jawas在遊戲中的其他地方通常具有有限的功能,因此建立一個強大的基礎名單之後,盡快開始種田以完成關鍵傷害Mod Set Challenge是非常明智的。

效力 mods特別屬於使用debuffs的角色,而這個Mod Set應該是3早期出現的,獲得5個5 * Empire角色相對比較簡單,同時繼續為其他目的而種植。

堅韌和危急的機會 是有用的,但不優先於其他國防部隊。 此外,有很多可用的叛軍,信用海斯特需要流氓,所以這些Mod套件的遊戲都將被自然獲得。

健康 mods將會佔據玩家最初獲得的所有mod的大部分,因為這些玩家需要在5 *(最好是7 *來輕鬆地3-挑戰挑戰)中的任何五個遊戲。 沒有具體的卡通農場為健康。

防禦 是一個更複雜的統計數據,主要用於坦克,甚至只在特定情況下才有用。 防禦型Mod挑戰賽要求Jedi已經準備好了,為尤達的傳奇賽事做準備,所以沒有必要專門為國防部隊專門養殖農場角色。

犯罪 mods將是最難,最慢的農場之一。 與5 First Order字符完全一樣,這些選項已經受到限制,而且在那些5中,兩個字符只能通過Light / Dark Side戰鬥。 進攻也是一個更細微的屬性,不會像對暴擊或速度那樣直接影響到角色。 因此,進攻mod的農場角色應該留下來作為最終的遊戲目標。

速度Mods:
速度模塊最初是值得的,因為速度是任何香椿最重要的屬性。 也就是說,整體速度設置提升是有限的,相比之下個別MODS的速度次級。

例如,一整套需要4速度MODS來提供+ 10%速度(在MOD級別15)。 那+ 10%獎勵來自角色的未修改的基礎速度。 無論是否有其他六個提供更高速度的副駕駛,速度150(來自套件+裝備)的角色只能從15速度MODS獲得最大+ 4速度。 + 10%的提升經常與速度的輔助者相比,可以在單個mod上達到+ 26的速度。

此外,有限的一系列抵抗角色,一些更有利的農場和更有限的用途(芬蘭人,飛行員,騎兵),速度模組挑戰的人物應該留給以後的農場。

下一個: 銀河戰爭和中層競技場

其他:

最後更新:8 / 25 / 17

Which Characters First? Mod Challenges

Mod Challenges

Mods are an incredibly complex part of an already complex game. With so many moving parts involved with Mods, we cover the specifics in several places, including Best Mods for specific characters, Mod Packs, and How to Farm Mods.

With regard to which characters should be attained first, Mod Challenges will become a focus by the time a player reaches Level 50+.

There are 8 different Mod Sets, each with their own Challenges and each requiring different factions to unlock and farm. The ultimate goal with Mod Set Challenges is to 3-star Tier III of each challenge, allowing the challenge to be simmable and aid in farming mods more quickly.

The different Mod Set Challenges are below listed, along with their respective Faction and the ease of gaining the characters necessary for each faction.

Mod Set Faction Ease Note
Health Anyone Easy Gained with first five 7* toons
Defense Jedi Easy Gained by Yoda prep
Critical Damage Jawas Average All 5 Jawas required, but only at 5*-6* to complete Tier 3 at 3*
Critical Chance Scoundrels Easy Gained by Credit Heist prep
Tenacity Rebels Easy Gained by EP prep
Offense First Order Hard Most difficult with 2 characters only on LS/DS Nodes
Potency Empire Easy Gained by R2 prep
Speed Resistance Hard Very small faction with limited use

Farming characters for Mod Set Challenges should be prioritized as follows:

  1. Jawas for Critical Damage
  2. Resistance for Speed
  3. First Order for Offense

Prioritization Rationale:

Critical Damage is one of the most important of the mod sets and should be a player’s first priority when working on the mod challenges. Since Jawas generally have a limited function elsewhere in the game, it is highly advisable to begin farming them to complete the Critical Damage Mod Set Challenge as soon as possible after a strong foundation roster has been made.

Potency mods belong specifically on characters that apply debuffs and, while this Mod Set should be 3-starred early, acquiring five 5* Empire characters is relatively simple while continuing to farm for other purposes.

Tenacity and Critical Chance are useful, but are not prioritized over other mod sets. Also, there are plenty of available Rebels, and Scoundrels are required for Credit Heists, so the toons for these Mod Sets will both be acquired naturally.

Health mods will make up the bulk of all mods a player will acquire at first as these require any five toons at 5* (preferably 7* to easily 3-star the challenges). There are no specific toons to farm for Health.

Defense is a more complicated stat that is useful mainly on Tanks, and even then only for specific situations. The Defense Mod Challenge requires Jedi, which will already be farmed in preparation for Yoda’s Legendary event, so there’s no need to focus farming characters specifically for Defense mods.

Offense mods will be one of the hardest, slowest farms. With exactly 5 First Order characters, the options are already limited and, of those 5, two characters are only available through Light/Dark Side battles. Offense is also a more nuanced stat that does not have as direct an impact on a character like Crit Damage or Speed. As such, farming characters for Offense mods should be left as an end-game goal.

Speed Mods:
Speed mods are initially prized since Speed is the single most important stat for any toon. That said, the overall Speed Set boost is limited in comparison with what can be found in Speed secondaries on individual mods.

For example, a complete set requires 4 Speed mods to provide +10% Speed (at Mod Level 15). That +10% bonus comes from a character’s unmodded base Speed. A character with a base Speed of 150 (from the kit + gear) will only receive a maximum of +15 Speed from 4 Speed mods, regardless if there are six other Speed secondaries that provide more Speed each. The +10% boost often pales in comparison to Speed secondaries that can go up to +26 Speed on just a single mod.

Also, with a limited set of Resistance characters, some who are more niche farms with more limited uses (Finn, Pilot, Trooper), characters for the Speed Mod Set Challenge should be left for later farming.

 
Next: Galactic War and Mid-Tier Arena

Others:

Last updated: 8/25/17