哪個角色第一? 地域戰

地域戰役(在65級開放) - 霍斯帝國入侵

我們進去 很多有關領土戰役的細節 我建議盡可能多地審查材料,以準備和協助您的公會領土戰役。 {所需字符和船舶指南}

地域戰役幾乎利用了所有玩家的名單。 雖然完整的名冊確實得到了使用,但重要的是要注意,在其他地方有不同用途的特定角色,但需要參與不同的階段和作戰任務。

注意: 你的耕地作戰的領土戰役應該是 結合 與你的性格養殖遊戲的其他部分。 疆域戰役是一個完全公會的努力,種田這些角色不應該犧牲競技場隊伍。

為了盡可能多地使用一個公會,玩家將需要種下以下東西:

  • Hoth Rebel士兵需要在5 *
  • Hoth Rebel Scout在6 *
  • Han Solo船長在5 * +
  • 在3 * +支點Ahsoka Tano
  • 五鳳凰隊在6 * +
  • 7的五個Rogue One團隊*
  • 三個7 *輕型車隊(一個完整的Rebel車隊)



 
農業細節:

5 *霍斯叛軍士兵

在黑暗的節點3B發現,Hoth Soldier只有一個節點,是一個緩慢的農場。 Hoth士兵在3 *早期階段和5 *階段需要。 與其他突襲和事件所需要的角色不同,Hoth士兵的使用非常有限,但由於他是一個必需的角色,並且只有一個節點,因此一旦獲得了相對強大的基礎名單,就開始耕種他是有益的。

6 *霍斯反叛偵察員

可以通過Cantina戰鬥商店,Hoth Scout比Hoth Soldier更容易解鎖和明星。 Hoth Scout在叛亂小隊中也有不錯的用處,可以用來獲得Palpatine,所以Hoth Scout也應該是一個早期的農場。

5 * +漢索羅隊長

CH Solo的套件可以讓他成為一個強大的叛軍盟友,所以他可以用來解鎖Palpatine,並且在Territory Battles中有特定的任務需要他在5 *以上。 雖然確保CH Solo是一名玩家的農場名單是很重要的,但是還有其他更容易獲得的Rebels以及通過使用他在領土戰爭中獲得的明星應該被認為更接近最終遊戲。

3 * + Fulcrum Ahsoka Tano

儘管攜帶光劍,Fulcrum有一個反叛標籤,而不是Jedi標籤。 支點獲得更多的buff和更多的點擊,更多的buff在她身上。 支點,但是,從船舶的艦隊商店是一個很長的農場。 儘管在任何作戰任務中並不特別需要支點,但在後期的幾個戰役階段,支隊需要一些已完成的支隊。 即使是3 *支點也可能對一個在一個階段內需要剔除另一個星星的公會有所幫助,但是有了這個說法,Fulcrum也應該被考慮在最後的遊戲中。

6 * +鳳凰隊

由於鳳凰隊需要獲得 索龍,一名球員最終將包括他們整個名冊農業。 但是,請注意,6 *上的整個團隊對於最後的階段戰役是必要的。 為Thrawn耕種鳳凰時,將它們推向6 *可能是值得的,而不是放慢5 *。 額外的星星將釋放Thrawn在更高的星星和額外的明星將使整個團隊有用的TB內的公會。

7 * Rogue One團隊

Rogue One團隊在遊戲中沒有特定的標籤,但都是Rebels,團隊包含以下角色:

  • Jyn - 公會商店
  • Cassian - 競技場商店
  • K2S0 - GW商店
  • Baze - LS節點和公會活動商店
  • Chirrut - 艦隊商店
  • 圍巾探路者 - 小酒館節點
  • Bistan - 小酒館商店
  • 包 - 小酒館商店和公會活動商店
  • 菩提 - GW商店

筆記:

  • Jyn是唯一具有領導能力的人,在TM減少,復活和AoE攻擊的情況下,她應該是公會商店的主要農場
  • Baze和Chirrut是遊戲中最強大的二人組合之一。 即使不是在7 *,他們在低星級的競技場可行,可以用來填補領土戰鬥排。
  • 最好的 Rogue One隊將是Jyn-L,Cassian,K2,Baze和Chirrut,並且都可以同時養殖
    • Baze的LS節點是遊戲中最困難的一個,甚至在5x上每天都要關於1-2分片的網絡,這意味著一個有好幾個月的時間去7 *
    • Chirrut只出現在艦隊商店,這使得他的農場長而不規則
  • An 備用 Rogue One隊可能是:Jyn-L,Cassian,K2,Bistan和Bodhi

反叛和輕的隊小組

由於Rogue One團隊全部都是叛軍和光明一方,玩家可以使用完整的Rogue One團隊完成6階段作戰任務以及前面階段的輕型或反叛特定作戰任務。

如果一個玩家沒有一個完整的Rogue One團隊,那麼用於獲得Palapatine或Thrawn的Rebel團隊也都是Light Side,並且可以用於這些特定的戰鬥任務。 玩家將不得不專門為反叛或輕土地戰役作戰任務。

下一個: 國防部挑戰

其他:

最後更新:10 / 9 / 17

Which Characters First? Territory Battles

Territory Battles (Opens at Level 65) – Hoth Imperial Invasion

We go into lots of detail about Territory Battles and I recommend reviewing as much material as possible to prepare and aid your guild for Territory Battles. {Guide to Required Characters and Ships}

Territory Battles utilize nearly all of a player’s roster at one point or another. While the full roster does get used, it is important to note that there are specific characters that have varying use in other places, but are required to participate in different phases and combat missions.

Note: Your farming efforts for Territory Battles should be in conjunction with your character farming for other parts of the game. Territory Battles is a full guild endeavor and farming these characters should not be done at the expense of Arena teams.

To be of as much use to a guild as possible, a player will need to farm the following:

  • Hoth Rebel Soldier required at 5*
  • Hoth Rebel Scout at 6*
  • Captain Han Solo at 5*+
  • Fulcrum Ahsoka Tano at 3*+
  • Five Phoenix team at 6*+
  • Five Rogue One team at 7*
  • Three 7* Light Side teams (One full Rebel team)

Farming Details:

5* Hoth Rebel Soldier

Found on Dark Side Node 3B, Hoth Soldier has just a single node and is a slow farm. Hoth Soldier is required at 3* in early Phases and at 5* in later Phases. Unlike characters required for other raids and events, Hoth Soldier has very limited use, but since he is a required character and has just a single node, it is useful to begin farming him as soon as a relatively strong base roster has been attained.

6* Hoth Rebel Scout

Farmable through the Cantina Battles Store, Hoth Scout will be easier to unlock and star than Hoth Soldier. Hoth Scout also has decent use in a Rebel squad and could be used to gain Palpatine, so Hoth Scout should be an early farm as well.

5*+ Captain Han Solo

CH Solo’s kit allows him to be a formidable Rebel ally, so he can be used to unlock Palpatine and there are specific missions within Territory Battles that require him at 5* and higher. While it is important to ensure that CH Solo is a player’s farm list, there are other Rebels who are more easily attainable and the Stars gained within Territory Battles by using him should be considered closer towards end game.

3*+ Fulcrum Ahsoka Tano

Despite carrying lightsabers, Fulcrum has a Rebel tag instead of a Jedi tag. Fulcrum gains buffs and hits harder with more buffs on her. Fulcrum, however, is a very long farm from the Ships’ Fleet Store. While Fulcrum is not specifically required for any of the combat missions, Fulcrum is required for several of the completed Platoons in the later Phases of Territory Battles. Even a 3* Fulcrum could be helpful for a guild that just needs to scrap out another Star within a Phase, but with that said, Fulcrum should also be considered towards end game.

6*+ Phoenix Team

As the Phoenix team is required to gain Thrawn, a player will eventually include them across overall roster farming. Note, however, that the full team at 6* is necessary for the final Phases in Territory Battles. When farming Phoenix for Thrawn, it may be worthwhile to push them towards 6* rather than slowing down at 5*. The extra star will unlock Thrawn at higher stars and the extra star will make the full team useful for a guild within TB.

7* Rogue One Team

The Rogue One team does not have a specific tag in the game, but all are Rebels and the team comprises the following characters:

  • Jyn – Guild Store
  • Cassian – Arena Store
  • K2S0 – GW Store
  • Baze – LS Node and Guild Events Store
  • Chirrut – Fleet Store
  • Scarif Pathfinder – Cantina Node
  • Bistan – Cantina Store
  • Pao – Cantina Store and Guild Events Store
  • Bodhi – GW Store

Notes:

  • Jyn is the only one with a leader ability and, with TM reduction, revives, and AoE attacks, she should be a primary farm from Guild Store
  • Baze and Chirrut are one of the most formidable duos in the game. Even if not at 7*, they are Arena-viable at low stars and can be used to fill Territory Battles Platoons.
  • The best Rogue One team would be Jyn-L, Cassian, K2, Baze, and Chirrut, and all could be farmed simultaneously
    • Baze’s LS Node is one of the most difficult in the game and even simming at 5x a day nets about 1-2 shards a day, which means a farm of many months to get to 7*
    • Chirrut only appears in Fleet Store which makes his farm long and irregular
  • An alternate Rogue One team could be: Jyn-L, Cassian, K2, Bistan, and Bodhi

Rebel and Light Side Teams

As the Rogue One team are all Rebels and Light Side, a player could use a fully crafted Rogue One team to work through the Phase 6 combat mission as well as for either Light Side or Rebel-specific combat missions in the preceding Phases.

If a player does not have a full Rogue One team, the Rebel teams used to gain Palapatine or Thrawn are also all Light Side and can be used for these specific combat missions. It is very unlikely that a player will have to farm specifically for the Rebel or Light Side Territory Battles combat missions.

 
Next: Mod Challenges

Others:

Last updated: 10/9/17