西斯Triumvirate袭击指南

西斯三巨头袭击 作为论坛中的一个暗示,首先冲击了英雄星球大战的场景,然后作为对自己和我的同伴的介绍 GameChangers在萨克拉门托,然后最终作为3月1st,2018的可玩事件。 这个内容花了几个月的时间由EA Capital Games开发,并且具有七个级别的竞争。

西斯Triumvirate袭击 -  SWGoH我们知道这件事有一件事 - 这很难,并且意图对游戏中的各级玩家构成难以置信的挑战。 因此,SWGoH社区多次出现“STR疲劳”一词。 由于我对这款游戏的整体享受,事实上,一直在玩的Raid并没有打扰到我,但我可以与那些感受到压力,甚至被这种感觉压倒的人联系在一起。 一方面你有像我这样的玩家每天登录多次,寻找任务之间的事情,另一方面你有休闲玩家和那些比休闲更有趣的人,通常是因为游戏的长久性或者由于连接到一个公会,他们不想失望。 无论你是哪种类型的球员,你都在这里,因为你希望从记分牌上的Sith Triumvirate Raid中获得更多的信息。




虽然我的意图是,这将是99%你不与战斗英雄STR,我知道从我自己的测试和观看视频,很多这些团队很好地转化为英雄STR。 所以考虑这是一个整体西斯三巨头袭击指南 - 不只是英雄版本或非英雄版本。

以下指南经过数周或研究并在我的个人和开发/质量保证账户的每个阶段测试多个团队。 另外,知道这是宝贵的资源 针对SWGoH的EA GameChangers计划,我已经要求我的所有同伴GC都提供视频链接,这些视频也可以帮助球员在STR中更好地表现。 本文档旨在成为随着Sith Triumvirate Raid演变而发展起来的一种生动活泼的写作文章,因此如果您有要添加的项目在网站上发表评论或留言,或者 Twitter上的@GamingFansDFS。 最后,我必须感谢ØRØ共和国和ALLiΔNCE,因为他们记录了英雄西斯三军团战略。

Sith Triumvirate Raid战略和团队:

Sith Triumvirate Raid Guide

The Sith Triumvirate Raid has burst onto the scene of Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes first as a hints on the forums, then as presentations to myself and my fellow GameChangers in Sacramento, then finally as a playable event on March 1st, 2018. This content took months to develop by EA Capital Games and features seven tiers of competition.

Sith Triumvirate Raid - SWGoHThere is one thing that we know about this event – it is hard and was intended to be incredibly challenging for players at all levels in the game. As a result the phrase “STR fatigue” has popped up across the SWGoH community on many occasions. Due to my overall enjoyment of this game, the fact that a Raid that is constantly available to play does not bother me, but I can relate to those who feel pressured and even overwhelmed by this. On one hand you have players like myself who login multiple times a day looking for something to do between tasks, and on the other hand you have casual players and those who are more than casual, oftentimes because of longevity in the game or due to a connection to a Guild that they do not want to let down. Whichever type of player you are, you are here because you want to get more out of the Sith Triumvirate Raid – on the scoreboard.




While my intention is that this will be for the 99% of you NOT fighting the Heroic STR, I know from my own tests and from watching videos that many of these teams translate well to the Heroic STR as well. So consider this a Guide for the Sith Triumvirate Raid as a whole – not just the Heroic or non-Heroic versions.

The following guide has been put together after weeks or research and the testing of multiple teams in each phase both in my personal and dev/QA accounts. In addition, knowing the valuable resource that is the EA GameChangers program for SWGoH, I have asked all of my fellow GC’s to provide links to videos that can also help players perform better in the STR. This document is intended to be a living, breathing piece of writing which will evolve as the Sith Triumvirate Raid evolves, so if you have items to add to it comment or message us here on the site or @GamingFansDFS on Twitter. Finally, I must thank and credit The Republic and The ALLiΔNCE of ØRØ for their documentation of strategy for the Heroic Sith Triumvirate Raid.

 

Sith Triumvirate Raid Strategy & Teams: