STR:阶段1团队和战略

当Darth Nihilus以不断再生的保护和不稳定的歼灭攻击为另一端的灰色头发打开西斯三巨头团队时,1会跳出并击中你的脸。 如果我每次击中屏幕左上角的小齿轮并按下Retreat ...时只有一个镍,

您可以了解1阶段的工作原理以及早期阶段的工作。 如果你不能很快突破Nihilus的保护,你将不会取得很大的成功。 理解 饥饿之王 达思尼希尔斯拥有的能力也很重要。 战略和及时的使用 牢不可破的意志 阶段能力是避免快速被淘汰的关键。 我已经在1 5,6和7等级的XNUMX阶段广泛测试了团队,并且与我的Guildmates一起,社区反馈和我的同伴GameChangers在这里是我发现的:




在1阶段工作得很好的小队:

Zeta Rey(绝地训练)以zBB-8,zR2-D2,Rey(Scavenger)和Resistance Trooper - 在层级5和6中不需要治疗者,所以如果这个团队配合良好并且配合Zetas,那么这个团队将非常有效。 西斯雷德RJT  -  SWGoH我最后的5 7.983运行得分6 million是一次近乎完美的跑步和个人最好成绩,所以当我们回到Tier 1.5并为英雄STR做准备时,我很想看看这支球队的表现如何,以及是否需要治疗师。 在一次英雄测试中,我能够在没有治疗师的情况下完成3.27百万(2%),但为RXSUMX-D2换取签证Marr或Barriss Offee可能会更好。

zVader,zThrawn,DT,Visas,Shore - 对于那些为了STR而投资Visas Marr的人,由于某些原因,没有一个完整的帝国警卫队,这是一支运作良好的团队。 唯一的缺点是可用性 - 如果你同时拥有7明星签证Marr和Thrawn大将军,看起来你不可能拥有完整的帝国骑兵团队。 所有在Gear 11 / 12上的团队都可以在STR的层级2和3中执行5-6百万或更多。

帝国士兵和索龙 - 这个团队 - Veers领导者,死亡骑兵,斯塔克上校,索恩大将军和海岸中锋 - 在寻找1级5级以上6级和2级左右的分数时可以工作,但这只是其他人更好的组合西斯雷德的阶段。 EotE领导人ChrisB最近的一次测试发现,他在Xerum X战队5 STR中受到了Veers领先,死亡骑兵,Starck上校,Grand Admiral Thrawn和Luminary Unduli的XNUMX万伤害。

阶段1的平均小分队:

SWGoH西斯雷德 - 机器人机器人和Jawa工程师 - 对于那些没有Rey(Jedi训练)但拥有BB-8且正在寻找球队投入足球的球员,请考虑Mothman最新的Tier 5 STR测试。 HK-47以IG-86,R2-D2,BB-8和Jawa工程师为主导,看起来它有可能在截屏右下方的基础上进入“有效”类别。

Nightsisters - Zeta Asajj Ventress领衔 - 在过去的Zeta Talzin领导者(zMother Talzin,Asajj Ventress,Nightsister Acolyte,Old Daka和Zeta Kylo Ren)中,我在1 STR等级中击中了6数百万的伤害,但这是另一支球队,袭击的英雄版本。 在英雄级别上“有效”的是Zeta Asajj Ventress,领导Talzin,Nightsister Acolyte,Old Daka和Nightsister Zombie。 有了这支球队,我能够获得近1%的1英雄(0.95%,428k),而与Zeta Asajj Ventress领衔,Talzin,Nightsister Acolyte,Old Daka和Talia的类似阵容最近在1.6上获得了5的奖金。

杰迪 - 奎冈晋恩领先 - 我与Jedi Knight Anakin,Ahsoka Tano,Ezra Bridger和Hermit Yoda一起使用了QGJ领先优势,并且这支球队在5 STR得分773k(0.72%)方面表现适度,但我没有机会测试它在层6或7迄今。 我可以看到Barriss Offee可以替代Hermit Yoda,而Aayla Secura也可以替代其中一个。

威格斯叛军 - 楔形安的列斯群岛的叛乱团队以Biggs Darklighter,Han Solo,Luke Skywalker司令和Chirrut Imwe为首,是我在各种组合中进行测试的人员之一。 在阶层5中,Wiggs具有很好的但不是很好的MOD属性,可以在阶层1 STR中造成1.5-5的伤害。

第一个订单 - KRU领先 - 第一阶段是一个已经获得了一点关注西斯Triumvirate袭击的派别,并且FO Tie Pilot,FO官员,FO Exe子手和Hermit Yoda的Kylo Ren Unmasked领导在英雄STR中获得了306k(0.66%) 。 虽然我不能在我的个人账户上复制这个小组,但是为了FOE交易zKylo Ren,我能够在780层中完成0.74k(5%),但是FOE是上面团队的关键部分。

在阶段1不工作的小队:

西斯队似乎对尼赫鲁斯表现不佳。 这可能是因为我没有测试过那支完美的球队,所以如果你觉得你发现他们让我知道,但是泽塔玛尔领导的球队以及帕尔帕丁和尼希勒斯的领先都非常令人失望。 有一次,我获得了一些轻微的成功,是一支带有Nihilus领先者和皇帝Palpatine,Sith Trooper,Darth Maul和Savage Opress的Tier 6 STR,但将一支类似的团队带入英雄STR,发现它效率太低,甚至完成了战斗,而是测试了其他组合。

菲尼克斯队也不是真的不适合1阶段。 凤凰中队化妆是基本攻击重和反重,尽管Nihilus很多点击可能导致一些丑陋的分数。 基本上任何依赖反击和基本攻击的团队都会因为面对达斯·尼希尔斯和他的保护的机制而挣扎。

阶段1的英雄STR注释:

行业战斗英雄的战略开始于将Zeta Rey(绝地训练)领先与zBB-8,Rey(清道夫),抵抗骑兵和Barriss Offee / Visas Marr / R2-D2团队并为3-5%拍摄。 史密斯D SWGoH  - 英雄STR然而,很快就演变成了R2-D2的所有抵抗团队,在5th阵营中超过90%的战斗英雄人物。 在我公会的第一个HSTR中,我使用了标准的Res​​istance 5(与R2)并且击中了6.7%,这是3.141 million。 鉴于在Heroic版本中不能多次使用角色,目标是通过大约1-20玩家的战斗(所有击中25-4%)来击败5阶段,以便将突袭进一步推进到2阶段,并且我们能够这样做起初,26攻击,现在我们这样做的次数少于20总攻击。 然而,对于那些想要与英雄STR战斗的人来说,你必须确保在这里效率很高,并尽可能少地使用团队,特别是当你是英雄STR的新手时。

有关1阶段RJT阻力团队策略的更多详细信息,请参阅 仔细观察RJT的抵抗团队为Sith Triumvirate Raid的1阶段 在Gaming-fans.com。

SWGoH  -  Skelturix RJT HSTR

以上团队的几个关键点 - 拥有一个 双Zeta BB-8 是非常有价值的,因为在12的Gear 12上有Mk 250 ArmaTek Multi-tool的Resistance Trooper。 这件装备给了RT + 5健康,但更重要的是它授予+ 1%生命偷取,这对于他在11阶段对Darth Nihilus的生存能力至关重要。 齿轮12是阻力齿轮和齿轮的必备5强烈推荐用于所有XNUMX,特别是如果你想拉大分数的话。

对于英雄STR和1阶段的更多游戏策略,请与RJT抵抗团队保持一致 看看史密斯D的视频 通过点击上面的黑色图形,并在左侧的图形中查看来自GameChanger Skelturix的阶段1中的最新RJT。

六月2018更新:随着尤达大师的返工,抵抗和RJT有一些1阶段比赛。 SWGoH  - 阶段1 HSTR w /尤达团队的zzGrand Master Yoda(领先),zEzra Bridger,Qui-Gon Jinn,zHermit Yoda和zVisas Marr可以在英雄STR中以6百万的价格出现 - 看看右边链接的Skelturix视频,用于设置,mods和你需要实现它。虽然Barriss Offee可以取代Visas Marr,但它会在记分牌上伤害你。 Jedi Knight Anakin或Aayla Secura可以取代QGJ,但是请注意,所有这些卡通都需要特定的MOD并且需要超高速,所以请向Skelturix寻求协助,以便组建团队。

下一个: 相2

更多Sith Triumvirate Raid战略和团队:

一些Heroic提示和内容感谢共和国的Ep0cH73和Anex以及ØRØ的ALLiΔNCE所公布的文件。

最后更新:06.28.18

STR: Phase 1 Teams & Strategy

Phase 1 jumps out and smacks you in the face as Darth Nihilus kicks off the Sith Triumvirate Raid with constantly regenerating Protection and an erratic Annihilate attack that gives gray hairs to those on the other end. If I only had a nickel for each time I hit the little gear in the top left of my screen and pressed Retreat…

You can get a feel for what works and what does not rather early in Phase 1. If you cannot break through Nihilus’ protection rather quickly you’re not going to have a lot of success. Understanding the Lord of Hunger ability that Darth Nihilus has is also very important. Strategic and timely use of the Unbreakable Will phase ability is key to avoid getting knocked out fast. I have tested teams out in Phase 1 of the Tier 5, 6 and 7 levels of the Sith Triumvirate Raid extensively, and together with my Guildmates, community feedback and my fellow GameChangers here is what I have found:




 

Squads That Work Well in Phase 1:

Zeta Rey (Jedi Training) lead with zBB-8, zR2-D2, Rey (Scavenger) and Resistance Trooper – In Tiers 5 and 6 a healer is not needed, so this team will, if geared, well-modded and with Zetas, be highly effective. RJT in Sith Raid - SWGoHMy final Tier 5 run score of 7.983 million was a nearly perfect run and a personal best, so as we head back to Tier 6 and prepare for the Heroic STR, I am interested to see how this team performs and if a healer is needed. In one Heroic test I was able to do 1.5 million (3.27%) without a healer, but trading out R2-D2 for Visas Marr or Barriss Offee would have likely been better.

zVader, zThrawn, DT, Visas, Shore – For those who have invested into Visas Marr for the STR but, for some reason, do not have a complete Imperial Trooper squad, this is one team that works well. The only downside is the availability – if you have both a 7-star Visas Marr and Grand Admiral Thrawn, it seems unlikely that you would not have a fully-developed team of Imperial Troopers. With all at Gear 11/12 this team can do 2-3 million or more in Tiers 5 and 6 of the STR.

Imperial Troopers & Thrawn – This team – Veers lead, Death Trooper, Colonel Starck, Grand Admiral Thrawn and Shoretrooper – works when looking for scores above 1 million in Tier 5 and around that range in Tier 6, but it is just a much better combo of characters for other phases of the Sith Raid. One recent test by ChrisB, leader of EotE, saw him hit 2 million damage in the Tier 5 STR with Veers lead, Death Trooper, Colonel Starck, Grand Admiral Thrawn and Luminary Unduli.

 

Average Squads in Phase 1:

SWGoH Sith Raid - DroidsDroids & Jawa Engineer – For those who do not have Rey (Jedi Training) but do have BB-8 and are looking for a team to put the soccer ball on, consider Mothman’s latest Tier 5 STR test. HK-47 lead with IG-86, R2-D2, BB-8 and Jawa Engineer which seems like it has the potential to graduate into the “effective” category based on the lower gear in the screenshot to the right.

Nightsisters – Zeta Asajj Ventress lead – I have hit 1 million in damage in the Tier 6 STR with a Zeta Talzin lead in the past (zMother Talzin, Asajj Ventress, Nightsister Acolyte, Old Daka & Zeta Kylo Ren), but this is another team that does not translate well to the Heroic version of the raid. What was “effective” at the Heroic level was a Zeta Asajj Ventress lead with Mother Talzin, Nightsister Acolyte, Old Daka and Nightsister Zombie. With this team I was able to get nearly 1% of Phase 1 Heroic (0.95%, 428k), and a similar squad with Zeta Asajj Ventress lead, Mother Talzin, Nightsister Acolyte, Old Daka and Talia recently scored 1.6 million at Tier 5.

Jedi – Qui-Gon Jinn lead – I used a QGJ lead for the speed boost with Jedi Knight Anakin, Ahsoka Tano, Ezra Bridger and Hermit Yoda and this team worked moderately well on a Tier 5 STR scoring 773k (0.72%), but I have not had a chance to test it on Tier 6 or 7 to date. I can see where Barriss Offee can replace Hermit Yoda and Aayla Secura could also replace one of the others.

Wiggs Rebels – A Rebel team of Wedge Antilles lead with Biggs Darklighter, Han Solo, Commander Luke Skywalker and Chirrut Imwe is one I have tested in various combinations. In the Tier 5, with good but not great mod stats for Wiggs, can do 1-1.5 million damage in the Tier 5 STR.

First Order – KRU lead – The First Order is a faction that has gotten a little bit of attention with the Sith Triumvirate Raid, and a Kylo Ren Unmasked lead with FO Tie Pilot, FO Officer, FO Executioner and Hermit Yoda scored 306k (0.66%) in the Heroic STR. While I could not duplicate this squad on my personal account, trading zKylo Ren for FOE I was able to do 780k (0.74%) in Tier 5, but FOE is a key piece to the team above.

 

Squads That Don’t Work in Phase 1:

Sith teams do not seem to perform well against Nihilus. It may be that I have not tested that perfect team, so if you think you have found them let me know, but Zeta Maul led teams as well as Palpatine and Nihilus leads all have been quite disappointing. The one time I had some mild success was a Tier 6 STR with a Nihilus lead and Emperor Palpatine, Sith Trooper, Darth Maul and Savage Opress, but taking a similar team into the Heroic STR I found it to be so ineffective that I didn’t even finish the battle and instead tested other combinations.

Phoenix teams are not really cut out for Phase 1 either. The Phoenix Squadron makeup is basic attack heavy and counter heavy which can result in some ugly scores despite a lot of hits on Nihilus. Basically any team that relies on counter attacks and basic attacks is going to struggle due to the mechanics of facing Darth Nihilus and his protection.

 

Heroic STR Notes for Phase 1:

The strategy by the guilds fighting Heroic began by putting in the Zeta Rey (Jedi Training) lead with zBB-8, Rey (Scavenger), Resistance Trooper and Barriss Offee/Visas Marr/R2-D2 team and shoot for 3-5%. Smithie D SWGoH - Heroic STRHowever that quickly evolved into an all-Resistance team with R2-D2 in that 5th spot for over 90% of those fighting Heroic. In my Guild’s first HSTR I used the standard Resistance 5 (with R2) and hit 6.7% which is 3.141 million. Given you cannot use characters more than once in the Heroic version the goal is to beat Phase 1 with about 20-25 players fighting (all hitting 4-5%) to advance the raid to Phase 2, and we were able to do so on 26 attacks at first, now we do so in fewer than 20 total attacks. However, for those looking to fight the Heroic STR you MUST be sure to be efficient here and use as few teams as possible, especially when you are new to the Heroic STR.

For more details on the strategy behind the RJT Resistance team for Phase 1 check out A Closer Look at RJT’s Resistance team for Phase 1 of the Sith Triumvirate Raid here at Gaming-fans.com.

SWGoH - Skelturix RJT HSTR

A couple of key points for the team above – having a double Zeta BB-8 is very valuable as is having Resistance Trooper at Gear 12 with the Mk 12 ArmaTek Multi-tool. That piece of gear gives RT +250 Health, but more importantly it grants +5% Health Steal which is key to his survivability in Phase 1 against Darth Nihilus. Gear 11 is a must on the Resistance toons and Gear 12 is highly recommended for all 5 of them, especially if you want to pull the big scores.

For more gameplay strategy on the Heroic STR and phase 1 with your RJT Resistance team be sure to check out Smithie D’s video by clicking the black graphic above and check out the latest on RJT in Phase 1 from GameChanger Skelturix in the graphic linked on the left.

 

NEXT: Phase 2

 

More Sith Triumvirate Raid Strategy & Teams:

 

Some Heroic tips & content thanks to documents made public by Ep0cH73 of The Republic and by Anex and The ALLiΔNCE of ØRØ.

 

Last Update: 04.24.18