الأسود والأبنوس

الأسود والأبنوس حدث أسطوري في Marvel Strike Force يحدث لأول مرة في مايو 2020 والذي يتطلب 5 شخصيات غير إنسانية لفتح Ebony Maw ، الذي يفتح بسعر 5 نجوم (310 شظايا). يجب عليك التغلب على جميع المستويات الدنيا قبل التقدم إلى المستوى التالي. عادة ما تحدث أحداث الشخصية الأسطورية كل 2-3 أشهر وتقام لمدة 7 أيام في البداية و 3 أيام عند عودتها.

منظمة أطباء بلا حدود - اتحدوا الممالك - بولت أسودمن المهم دائمًا فتح الشخصيات الأسطورية للاعبين والمشجعين المتنافسين على حد سواء في Marvel Strike Force ، وسيكون Ebony Maw إضافة رائعة لأي قائمة لإكمال فصيل Black Order. فيما يلي ، سأقوم بتسجيل ما يلزم لي للتقدم إلى الأمام وفتح Ebony Maw في نهاية المطاف مع العلم أنه سيتعين علي الانتظار حتى المرة الثانية لفتح هذا العضو الكوني ، الشرير و Black Order.

قائمتي اللاإنسانية:

  • زلزال - 7 نجوم ، 4 نجوم حمراء - المستوى 70 ، الترس 13 + 0 قطعة ، 66,486 قوة ، القدرات 7-6-6-4
  • السيدة مارفل - 7 نجوم ، 3 نجوم حمراء - المستوى 74 ، الترس 13 + 2 قطعة ، 63,764 قوة ، القدرات 6-6-6-4
  • الترباس الأسود - 5 نجوم ، 3 نجوم حمراء ، 0/200 - المستوى 75 ، الترس 10 + 1 قطعة ، 47,035 طاقة ، القدرات 7-6-6-5
  • الكرنك - 4 نجوم ، 4 نجوم حمراء ، 18/130 - المستوى 65 ، الترس 11 + 0 قطعة ، 44,397 طاقة ، القدرات 6-6-6-4
  • كريستال - 5 نجوم ، 4 نجوم حمراء ، 54/80 - المستوى 65 ، الترس 9 + 2 قطعة ، 37,922 طاقة ، القدرات 6-6-6-4
  • اليويو - 3 نجوم ، 2 نجوم حمراء ، 22/80 - المستوى 65 ، الترس 9 + 2 قطعة ، 27,971 طاقة ، القدرات 6-6-6-4

المعارك:

05.26.20:

الطبقة 1 - باستخدام السيدة Marvel و Crystal و Black Bolt و Yo-Yo و Karnak ، تدور هذه المعركة حول الحصول على رؤية Ebony Maw وجعله ينضم بعد وفاة MM الضعيف. بينما أتعرض لبعض الضرر ، هذه المعركة ليست تحديًا. 15 قطعة من خشب الأبنوس ماو هي مكافأتك.

الطبقة 2 - تستخدم هذه المعركة في الواقع شخصيات قائمتي - السيدة Marvel ، Crystal ، Black Bolt ، Quake و Karnak مع انضمام Ebony Maw للقتال. 15 أعداء في الطريق ، لكن هذه المعركة لها مراحل وتستهدف شخصيات SHIELD للقضاء عليها ، لكن هذه المعركة نسيم. مكافأتك هي 30 قطعة من خشب الأبنوس ماو و 750 قطعة من Orb و 1,000 Gold.

الطبقة 3 - نفس الـ 6 التي تم استخدامها في المستوى 2 ستواجه 10 أعداء. مثل المعركة السابقة ، لا يمثل هذا تحديًا على المستويات التي لدي فيها شخصياتي (المذكورة أعلاه). 55 شظايا Ebony Maw و 750 Mega Orb Fragments و 20k Gold هي مكافأتك.

الطبقة 4 - بدأ نفس المستوى 5 الذي تم استخدامه في المستويين 2 و 3 حيث لم يعد Yo-y مؤهلاً للقتال. في مواجهة 10 أعداء مع فريق بقوة 259k ، انضم Ebony Maw مرة أخرى للمساعدة. من الواضح أن هؤلاء الأعداء أقوى استنادًا إلى قضبان صحتهم ، وأنا أخرج الكابتن مارفل أولاً ثم أقطع الأشجار واحدًا تلو الآخر. 80 شظايا Ebony Maw و 2 K Mega Orb Fragments و 100k Gold هي مكافأتك لهذا الفوز.

Black & Ebony

The Black & Ebony Legendary event in Marvel Strike Force takes place for the first time in May 2020 that requires 5 Inhuman characters to unlock Ebony Maw, who opens at 5-stars (310 shards). You must beat all lower tiers before advancing to the next tier level. Legendary Character Events typically occur every 2-3 months and take place for 7 days initially and 3 days when they return.

MSF - Unite The Kingdoms - Black BoltOpening Legendary characters is always important for competitive players and fans alike in Marvel Strike Force, and Ebony Maw will be a fantastic addition to any roster to round out the Black Order faction. Below I will chronicle what it takes for me to advance forward and eventually open Ebony Maw knowing that I will have to wait until the second time around to unlock this Cosmic, Villain and Black Order member.

 

My Roster of Inhumans:

  • Quake – 7 stars, 4 red stars – Level 70, Gear 13 +0 pieces, 66,486 power, Abilities 7-6-6-4
  • Ms. Marvel – 7 stars, 3 red stars – Level 74, Gear 13 +2 pieces, 63,764 power, Abilities 6-6-6-4
  • Black Bolt – 5 stars, 3 red stars, 0/200 – Level 75, Gear 10 +1 pieces, 47,035 power, Abilities 7-6-6-5
  • Karnak – 4 stars, 4 red stars, 18/130 – Level 65, Gear 11 +0 pieces, 44,397 power, Abilities 6-6-6-4
  • Crystal – 5 stars, 4 red stars, 54/80 – Level 65, Gear 9 +2 pieces, 37,922 power, Abilities 6-6-6-4
  • Yo-yo – 3 stars, 2 red stars, 22/80 – Level 65, Gear 9 +2 pieces, 27,971 power, Abilities 6-6-6-4

 

The Battles:

05.26.20:

Tier 1 – Using Ms. Marvel, Crystal, Black Bolt, Yo-Yo and Karnak, this battle is about getting to see Ebony Maw and have him join in after the weak MM provided dies off. While I take some damage, this battle is not a challenge. 15 Ebony Maw shards are your reward.

Tier 2 – This battle actually uses my roster’s characters – Ms. Marvel, Crystal, Black Bolt, Quake and Karnak with Ebony Maw joining to fight. 15 enemies are in the way, but this battle has stages and target SHIELD characters to eliminate, but this battle is a breeze. 30 Ebony Maw shards, 750 Mega Orb Fragments and 1,000 Gold are your reward.

Tier 3 – The same 6 that were used in Tier 2 will face 10 enemies. Like the previous battle, this one is no challenge at the levels I have my characters (mentioned above). 55 Ebony Maw shards, 750 Mega Orb Fragments and 20k Gold are your reward.

Tier 4 – The same starting 5 that were used in Tiers 2 and 3 are up as Yo-yo is no longer eligible to fight. Facing 10 enemies with a team at 259k power, Ebony Maw once again joins to help. It is clear that these enemies are stronger based on their health bars, and I take out Captain Marvel first and then chop down the trees one by one. 80 Ebony Maw shards, 2k Mega Orb Fragments and 100k Gold are your reward for this win.