SWGoH GameChangers

SWGoH Game Changers

Звездные войны Galaxy of Heroes - это сложная и приятная игра, а также для того, чтобы помочь игрокам и фанатам перемещаться по игре и ее многочисленным функциям, EA & CG создала программу GameChangers. Кто из тех, кого интересуют SWGoH GameChangers? Они являются эксклюзивной группой игроков, которые освещают SWGoH с новыми новостями и анонсами, стратегией и обзором персонажей, разработкой теории и советами или руководствами, чтобы помочь игрокам понять, как наилучшим образом использовать свои ресурсы для лучшей работы на арене Squad Arena, в рейдах, битвах за территорию , Галактическая война и многое другое.

Ниже приведен список SWGoH GameChangers. Кроме того, обязательно просмотрите последние новости программы GameChangers здесь, на Gaming-fans.com, где мы также будем показывать видео от каждого из этих великих производителей видео на YouTube.




AhnaldT101 SWGoHAhnaldT101 - AhnaldT101 играет в SWGOH за 2 лет и его канал на YouTube предоставляет различные путеводители от арены до рейдов, но также верит в философию развлекательного обучения. Хотя его видеоролики нацелены на предоставление рекомендаций о том, как сделать лучшее в игре, вы всегда можете ожидать какого-то юмора, чтобы вы оставили видео с улыбкой. Его любимая фракция «Звездных войн» - Галактическая империя. За пределами YouTube он является студентом юридического факультета, адвокатом, энтузиастом автомобильных / мотоциклов, знает каждую строку, которую Арнольд Шварценеггер сказал в каждом фильме, и любит исполнять песни таких художников, как Фрэнк Синатра, Дин Мартин и Майкл Бубли.

 


SWGoH - Сумасшедшие извиненияСумасшедшие извинения - Crazy играет в Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes с момента запуска игры, давая ей прозвище «Старая Дака». У нее есть передача Ventress, длительные битвы с Zeta Kylo Ren и отказ от использования Luke в Squad Arena (это делает ее мятежник?). Ее самые большие страсти в игре - лидер гильдии в ее сообществе и поиск новых способов развлечься в игре. Она накапливала знания через свое время, занимаясь новым контентом, но она не боится срываться и смеяться над своими ошибками. Вы можете найти ее через ее канал YouTube или подкаст SWGoHindepth.

 


SWGoH - DBofficial125DBofficial125 - БД Оригинальный трансивер SWGOH, начиная с сообщества, и до того, как игра была даже в каталоге еще в декабре 2016. Устойчивый рост его канала (и большое давление в Twitter) показал, что игра добавлена ​​в Twitch и DB, став одним партнером на один день. Спустя почти год он был добавлен в GameChangers после фан-кампании. БД расходует свои потоки на то, чтобы помочь другим игрокам, развить свою гильдию AoK и развлечься со своей спасательной собакой Pixie. Помимо его навязчивой идеи с «Звездными войнами», БД также является бывшим конкурентоспособным смешанным боевым художником в весе / весе петуха (где 125 исходит от его имени), а национальный радио играл музыканта, который был кратко подписан в конце 2000.


SWGoH - CubsFanHanCubsFanHan - CubsFanHan является игроком F2P, который с момента запуска играет SWGOH. Он случайно попал на YouTube, когда начал создавать видеоролики для своего сообщества гильдий 7 в июне 2017. CFH любит все вещи SWGOH, но специализируется на битве Squad Arena. Канал YouTube CubsFanHan также известен своим ежемесячным опросом SWGOH Top 15, его серией «Сумка вопросов» и эпическими видеороликами с другими «YouTubers»! Приходите проверить канал CubsFanHan за хорошую дозу SWOGH знаний, стратегии, мнений, с хорошей дозой юмора!

 


Игровые приставки - SWGoHGaming-fans.com - Начато в 2016, Gaming-fans.com это сайт, посвященный поклонникам Galaxy of Heroes от Star Wars и несколько других игр. Самый известный из-за своих путеводителей и Zeta Reviews, Gaming-fans.com управляется его директором по содержанию, LJ и его потрясающим персоналом игроков и поклонников SWGoH. В то время Канал YouTube Gaming-fans.com не их внимание, они вместо этого стремятся продвигать эти прекрасные GameChangers в стремлении наилучшим образом обслуживать сообщество Galaxy of Heroes. Gaming-fans.com и их сотрудники всегда ищут способы обучения миллионов игроков SWGoH по всему миру по тонкостям игры.

 


SWGoH - Going NerdyGoing Nerdy - GoingNerdy - еще один игрок из ветеранов, который играет с незадолго после запуска Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes. Его сайт, GoingNerdy.com это место, где люди могут пойти, чтобы исследовать все ботаники, но в основном просто для него, чтобы рассказать о «Звездных войнах» и «Чудесах». GoingNerdy работает с Youtube с февраля 2017 и пытается сделать видео, которое он хотел бы посмотреть. Его основное внимание уделяется поиску команд, которым интересно играть. Его серия Fan Favorite Friday выделяет запрошенную игроком команду и смотрит на ее жизнеспособность в разных областях игры. Ознакомьтесь с последним из Канал YouTube GoingNerdy Cегодня!

 

 


Halfface01 - SWGoHHalfface01 - Halfface01 всегда любил делать видеоролики в различных играх, которыми он в настоящее время пользуется, и сейчас он показывает «Звездные войны: Галактика Героев» как свою главную игру! Он специализируется на теории создания команд арены с опытом в модерировании и скоростях, постоянно тестируя различные вещи, которые интересны в использовании. Он делает путеводители по различным командам на арене, которые он использует и демонстрирует команды других игроков, которые необычны на арене, но работают! Обязательно проверьте его канал на YouTube!

 

 


SWGoH - ЛеонЛеон - Леон играет в Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes с января 2016 и освещал каждое Событие с июля 2016. Одинокий немецкий GameChanger, Леон переводит каждое обновление контента на немецкий язык в интересах своих постоянных подписчиков YouTube. Канал Леона можно найти по адресуhttps://www.youtube.com/c/Leon24.

 

 


Mist PassiertMist Passiert - Mist Passiert начал снимать видео в марте 2016 и играл с момента запуска на 25 2015 в ноябре. Его YouTube каналОсновное внимание уделяется обзорам персонажей SWGoH, руководствам и видеороликам для новых и бесплатных игроков.

 

 


SWGoH - НукинNukin

 

 

 

 


Remon Azab - SWGoHRemon Azab

 

 

 

 


SWGoH - ВоинВоин - Воин специализируется на обучении всем аспектам Галактики Звездных войн Героев. Воины на YouTube где он показывает свою теорию теории любви и Арена Squad! Он также является создателем реестрового обзора и серии «стоит того». У Воина есть два канала, поэтому обязательно проверьте их обоих!

 

 


Мобильный Gamer -

SWGoH GameChangers

SWGoH Game Changers

Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes is a complex and enjoyable game, and to help players and fans alike navigate their way through the game and its many features, EA & CG created the GameChangers program. Who are the SWGoH GameChangers you ask? They are an exclusive group of players who cover SWGoH with breaking news and announcements, character strategy and review, theory crafting and tips or guides to help players know how to best use their resources to perform better in the Squad Arena, in Raids, Territory Battles, the Galactic War and more.

A list of the SWGoH GameChangers is below. Also, be sure to review the latest GameChangers program news here at Gaming-fans.com where we will also feature videos from each of these great YouTube video producers.




AhnaldT101 SWGoHAhnaldT101 – AhnaldT101 has been playing SWGOH for 2 years and his YouTube channel provides various guides ranging from arena to the raids but also believes in the philosophy of entertaining while teaching. Although his videos are aimed at providing advice on how to do the best in the game you can always expect some humor so you are leaving the video with a smile. His favorite Star Wars faction is the Galactic Empire. Outside of YouTube he is a law student, law clerk, avid car/motorcycle enthusiast, knows every line Arnold Schwarzenegger said in every movie, and loves to perform songs from artists such as Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, and Michael Bublè.

 


SWGoH - assassindan HUNassassindan HUN – Dani is the proud father of two and a huge Star Wars fan. He has been playing the game since the very beginning, but he only started making videos (without speech) for YouTube since December of 2017. In September of 2018, he joined the EA Game Changer program, introducing new content in his mother language, Hungarian.

Dani is always looking forward to helping anyone and is participated in the organization of the first country-wide SWGoH meetup in Hungary. For Dani, it is not only a game, but a very good way to create a community and bring like-minded people together. Fans can view assassindan HUN content on YouTube on his channel.

 


SWGoH - DBofficial125DBofficial125 – DB is SWGOH’s original Twitch streamer, starting before there was a community and before the game was even in the catalogue back in December 2016. Steady growth of his channel (and a lot of Twitter pressure) saw the game added on Twitch and DB becoming a day one Affiliate. After almost a year he was added to the GameChangers following a fan campaign. DB spends his streams split between helping other players, growing his AoK guild and entertaining with his rescue dog Pixie. Other than his obsession with Star Wars, DB is also a former competitive Mixed Martial Artist at Flyweight/Bantamweight (where the 125 comes from in his name) and a national radio played musician who was briefly signed in the late 2000’s.


SWGoH - CubsFanHanCubsFanHan – CubsFanHan is a F2P player that has been playing SWGOH since launch. He fell into YouTube by accident when he started making videos for his community of 7 guilds in June 2017. CFH loves all things SWGOH but specializes in Squad Arena combat. CubsFanHan’s YouTube channel is also known for his monthly SWGOH Top 15 poll, his Bag of Questions series, and epic collab videos with other YouTubers! Come check out CubsFanHan’s channel for a good dose of SWOGH knowledge, strategy, opinions, with a nice dose of humor!

 


Gaming Fans - SWGoHGaming-fans.com – Started in 2016, Gaming-fans.com is a site dedicated to fans of Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes and a handful of other games. Best known for their Mod Guides, Sith Triumvirate Raid Guide and Zeta Reviews, Gaming-fans.com is run by its Director of Content, LJ, and his awesome staff of SWGoH players and fans. While the Gaming-fans.com YouTube channel is not their focus, you will find a few helpful videos as they instead seek to promote these fine GameChangers in an effort to best serve the Galaxy of Heroes community. Gaming-fans.com and their staff is always looking for ways to educate the millions of SWGoH players across the globe on the intricacies of the game and they are always looking to expand to add other writers with creative ways to educate the SWGoH community.

 


SWGoH - Going NerdyGoing Nerdy – While he is no longer a member of the GameChanger program, GoingNerdy is another veteran player who has been playing since shortly after the launch of Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes. His site, GoingNerdy.com is a place where people can go to explore all things nerd, but mostly just for him to rant about Star Wars and Marvel things. GoingNerdy has been on Youtube since February of 2017 and tries to make videos that he’d like to watch. His main focus is to find teams that are fun to play. His Fan Favorite Friday series highlights a player-requested team and looks at its viability in different areas of the game. Check out the latest from GoingNerdy’s YouTube Channel today!

 


Halfface01 - SWGoHHalfface01 – Halfface01 always loved to make make videos on various games that he is currently enjoying, and right now he is featuring Star Wars: Galaxy of Heroes as his main game! He specializes in theory crafting arena teams with expertise in modding and speeds while constantly testing various things that are fun to use. He makes guides on various teams in arena that he uses and showcases other players teams that are uncommon in arena, but work! Make sure to check out his YouTube channel!

 

 


Mist PassiertMist Passiert – Mist Passiert started making videos in March of 2016 and been playing since the global launch on 25 November 2015. His YouTube channel‘s focus is mainly on SWGoH character reviews, guides, and videos for the new and free to play players.

 

 


SWGoH - Nukin logo
Nukin – Nukin is primarily focused on SwGoH content and creates helpful strategy videos filled with tips, covers the latest news, and periodically release roster reviews and a monthly podcast. If you’re looking to learn, he probably have a video on it on his YouTube Channel.

 

 


Remon Azab - SWGoHRemon Azab

 

 

 

 


SWGoH - Skelturix logo
Skelturix – Skelturix has been playing Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes for over 2 years and his favorite part of this game is Raids. He joined the Game Changer program in the beginning of 2018 with the goal to help everyone improve by explaining precisely how the game works. Since that time he has become known for his well-edited, in-depth video guides, mainly focused on how to defeat/perform better in Raids. Skelturix believes written text is the best way to convey information, which is why his videos do not feature any voiceovers. Fans can view videos on the Skelturix YouTube Channel.

 


SpartonEzSpartonEZ – SpartonEZ can be found on Twitch 3-5 times a week at 9:00 am PST and has one of the longest running SWGOH streams on Twitch. Home of the original Zeta Wheel, SparotnEZ is out of sun California and does his dailies, Territory Wars, Territory Battles, and Raids while always talking Star Wars all stream long. Fans can check out SpartonEZ on Twitch for more SWGOH content.

 


SWGoH - WarriorWarrior – Warrior specializes in the education of all facets of Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes. Warrior Presents on YouTube is where he shows his love theory crafting and the Squad Arena! He is also the originator of the roster review and the “worth it” series. Warrior has two channels so make sure to check both of them out!

 

 


Mobile Gamer –