SWGoH GameChangers

SWGoH游戏转换器

“星球大战英雄之星”是一款复杂而愉快的游戏,为了帮助玩家和粉丝们通过游戏及其众多功能,EA&CG创建了GameChangers程序。 谁是你问的SWGoH GameChanger? 他们是一个独家的玩家组,他们为SWGoH提供突发新闻和公告,角色策略和评论,理论制作和提示或指导,以帮助玩家知道如何最好地利用他们的资源在小队竞技场,突袭,地域战,银河战争等等。

以下是SWGoH GameChangers的列表。 另外,一定要审查 最新GameChangers节目新闻 在这里Gaming-fans.com,我们也将从这些伟大的YouTube视频制作者的每个视频。




AhnaldT101 SWGoHAhnaldT101 - AhnaldT101在2年度和SWGOH一直在玩 他的YouTube频道 提供从竞技场到突袭的各种指导,同时也相信教学的娱乐理念。 尽管他的视频旨在提供关于如何在游戏中做到最好的建议,但是您总是可以期待一些幽默感,所以您会以微笑离开视频。 他最喜欢的星球大战派是银河帝国。 在YouTube以外,他是一名法律系学生,法律助理,狂热的汽车/摩托车爱好者,熟悉阿诺·施瓦辛格在每部电影中所说的每一行,并且喜欢表演弗兰克·辛纳屈,马丁·迪恩和迈克尔·布莱等艺术家的歌曲。


SWGoH  -  assassindan HUNassassindan HUN - Dani是两位骄傲的父亲,也是一位巨大的星球大战粉丝。 他从一开始就一直在玩这款游戏,但自从2017去年12月以来,他才开始为YouTube制作视频(没有语音)。 在2018的9月份,他参加了EA Game Changer计划,以他的母语匈牙利语推出新内容。

Dani一直期待着帮助任何人,并参与组织在匈牙利举行的第一次全国性的SWGoH聚会。 对于Dani来说,它不仅是一种游戏,而且是创建社区并将志同道合的人聚集在一起的一种非常好的方式。 球迷可以 查看YouTube上的assassindan HUN内容 在他的频道上。


SWGoH  -  DBofficial125DBofficial125 - DB是 SWGOH的原始Twitch流光,之前有一个社区,甚至在十二月2016的目录之前。 他频道的稳步增长(以及大量的Twitter压力)看到Twitch和DB成为第一天的加盟商。 经过近一年的时间,他被风扇运动添加到GameChangers。 DB花费他的溪流帮助其他球员,成长他的AoK公会和娱乐与他的救生狗小精灵。 除了对“星球大战”的痴迷之外,DB也是前量器/轻量级(其中125来自他的名字)的前竞争性混合武术艺术家,还有一个国家电台演奏的音乐家在2000后期曾短暂签名。


SWGoH  -  CubsFanHanCubsFanHan - CubsFanHan是F2P播放器,自推出以来一直在播放SWGOH。 他在6月7开始为他的2017公会社区制作视频时偶然落入YouTube。 CFH喜欢SWGOH的所有东西,但专注于Squad Arena战斗。 CubsFanHan的YouTube频道 也因其每月SWGOH Top 15民意调查,他的Bag of Questions系列以及与其他YouTubers合作的史诗视频而闻名! 快来看看CubsFanHan的频道,以一个良好的剂量的SWOGH知识,策略,意见,用一个很好的幽默剂量!


游戏爱好者 -  SWGoHGaming-fans.com - 在2016中开始, Gaming-fans.com 是一个致力于星球大战英雄银河粉丝和其他一些游戏的网站。 Gaming-fans.com以其Mod指南,Sith Triumvirate Raid指南和Zeta评论而闻名,由其内容总监LJ以及他的SWGoH球员和粉丝的优秀员工经营。 虽然 Gaming-fans.com YouTube频道 不是他们的重点,你会发现一些有用的视频,因为他们转而寻求推广这些优秀的GameChangers,以便最好地服务于英雄银河社区。 Gaming-fans.com及其员工一直在寻找方法来教育全球数百万SWOGH玩家在游戏的复杂性方面,他们一直在寻求扩展,以创造性的方式为其他作家提供SWGoH社区教育。


SWGoH  - 去书呆子去讨厌 - 虽然他不再是GameChanger计划的成员,但GoingNerdy是另一位在星球大战英雄联盟发布后不久一直在玩的老将。 他的网站, GoingNerdy.com 是一个人们可以去探索所有东西的书呆子的地方,但大多只是为了他咆哮星球大战和奇迹的事情。 GoingNerdy自2017二月份以来一直在Youtube上试图制作他想观看的视频。 他的主要重点是找到有趣的球队。 他的粉丝最喜爱的周五系列突出了一个玩家要求的球队,并在游戏的不同领域看它的可行性。 检查出最新的 去Nerdy的YouTube频道


Halfface01  -  SWGoHHalfface01 - Halfface01总是喜欢在他目前享受的各种游戏上制作视频,现在他将星球大战:英雄银河作为他的主要游戏! 他擅长理论制作领域的团队,他们具有修改和速度方面的专业知识,同时不断测试各种有趣的东西。 他为竞技场中的各种球队制作了指南,并展示了其他在球馆中不常见的球员,但是工作! 一定要退房 他的YouTube频道!


薄雾Passiert薄雾Passiert - Mist Passiert在2016三月份开始制作视频,自25十一月2015全球发布以来一直在播放。 他的 YouTube频道主要关注SWGoH角色评论,指南和视频,供新玩家免费使用。


SWGoH  -  Nukin标志
Nukin - Nukin主要关注SwGoH内容,并制作有用的策略视频,内容包括提示,涵盖最新消息,并定期发布名册评论和每月播客。 如果你想学习,他可能会有一个关于他的视频 YouTube频道.


Remon Azab  -  SWGoHRemon Azab


SWGoH  -  Skelturix标志
Skelturix - Skelturix已经玩2年的星球大战英雄联盟,他最喜欢的部分是Raids。 他在2018开始时加入了Game Changer计划,旨在通过精确解释游戏的运作方式帮助每个人改进。 从那时起,他以其精心编辑的,深入的视频指南而闻名,主要关注如何在Raid中击败/表现更好。 Skelturix认为书面文字是传达信息的最佳方式,这就是为什么他的视频没有任何配音。 粉丝可以观看视频 Skelturix YouTube频道.


SpartonEzSpartonEZ - SpartonEZ可以在3上每周一次在Twitch 5-9上找到:00是PST,并且是Twitch上运行时间最长的SWGOH流之一。 最初的Zeta Wheel的主页,SparotnEZ离开太阳加利福尼亚并完成他的日报,领土战争,领土战斗和突袭,同时总是在谈论星球大战。 球迷可以退房 Twitch上的SpartonEZ 了解更多SWGOH内容。


SWGoH  - 战士战士 - Warrior专注于星球大战英雄银河各方面的教育。 战士出现在YouTube上 是他展示他的爱情理论制作和球队竞技场的地方! 他也是名册审查和“值得”系列的创始人。 战士有两个通道,所以一定要检查他们两个出来!


移动游戏玩家 -

SWGoH GameChangers

SWGoH Game Changers

Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes is a complex and enjoyable game, and to help players and fans alike navigate their way through the game and its many features, EA & CG created the GameChangers program. Who are the SWGoH GameChangers you ask? They are an exclusive group of players who cover SWGoH with breaking news and announcements, character strategy and review, theory crafting and tips or guides to help players know how to best use their resources to perform better in the Squad Arena, in Raids, Territory Battles, the Galactic War and more.

A list of the SWGoH GameChangers is below. Also, be sure to review the latest GameChangers program news here at Gaming-fans.com where we will also feature videos from each of these great YouTube video producers.




AhnaldT101 SWGoHAhnaldT101 – AhnaldT101 has been playing SWGOH for 2 years and his YouTube channel provides various guides ranging from arena to the raids but also believes in the philosophy of entertaining while teaching. Although his videos are aimed at providing advice on how to do the best in the game you can always expect some humor so you are leaving the video with a smile. His favorite Star Wars faction is the Galactic Empire. Outside of YouTube he is a law student, law clerk, avid car/motorcycle enthusiast, knows every line Arnold Schwarzenegger said in every movie, and loves to perform songs from artists such as Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, and Michael Bublè.

 


SWGoH - assassindan HUNassassindan HUN – Dani is the proud father of two and a huge Star Wars fan. He has been playing the game since the very beginning, but he only started making videos (without speech) for YouTube since December of 2017. In September of 2018, he joined the EA Game Changer program, introducing new content in his mother language, Hungarian.

Dani is always looking forward to helping anyone and is participated in the organization of the first country-wide SWGoH meetup in Hungary. For Dani, it is not only a game, but a very good way to create a community and bring like-minded people together. Fans can view assassindan HUN content on YouTube on his channel.

 


SWGoH - DBofficial125DBofficial125 – DB is SWGOH’s original Twitch streamer, starting before there was a community and before the game was even in the catalogue back in December 2016. Steady growth of his channel (and a lot of Twitter pressure) saw the game added on Twitch and DB becoming a day one Affiliate. After almost a year he was added to the GameChangers following a fan campaign. DB spends his streams split between helping other players, growing his AoK guild and entertaining with his rescue dog Pixie. Other than his obsession with Star Wars, DB is also a former competitive Mixed Martial Artist at Flyweight/Bantamweight (where the 125 comes from in his name) and a national radio played musician who was briefly signed in the late 2000’s.


SWGoH - CubsFanHanCubsFanHan – CubsFanHan is a F2P player that has been playing SWGOH since launch. He fell into YouTube by accident when he started making videos for his community of 7 guilds in June 2017. CFH loves all things SWGOH but specializes in Squad Arena combat. CubsFanHan’s YouTube channel is also known for his monthly SWGOH Top 15 poll, his Bag of Questions series, and epic collab videos with other YouTubers! Come check out CubsFanHan’s channel for a good dose of SWOGH knowledge, strategy, opinions, with a nice dose of humor!

 


Gaming Fans - SWGoHGaming-fans.com – Started in 2016, Gaming-fans.com is a site dedicated to fans of Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes and a handful of other games. Best known for their Mod Guides, Sith Triumvirate Raid Guide and Zeta Reviews, Gaming-fans.com is run by its Director of Content, LJ, and his awesome staff of SWGoH players and fans. While the Gaming-fans.com YouTube channel is not their focus, you will find a few helpful videos as they instead seek to promote these fine GameChangers in an effort to best serve the Galaxy of Heroes community. Gaming-fans.com and their staff is always looking for ways to educate the millions of SWGoH players across the globe on the intricacies of the game and they are always looking to expand to add other writers with creative ways to educate the SWGoH community.

 


SWGoH - Going NerdyGoing Nerdy – While he is no longer a member of the GameChanger program, GoingNerdy is another veteran player who has been playing since shortly after the launch of Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes. His site, GoingNerdy.com is a place where people can go to explore all things nerd, but mostly just for him to rant about Star Wars and Marvel things. GoingNerdy has been on Youtube since February of 2017 and tries to make videos that he’d like to watch. His main focus is to find teams that are fun to play. His Fan Favorite Friday series highlights a player-requested team and looks at its viability in different areas of the game. Check out the latest from GoingNerdy’s YouTube Channel today!

 


Halfface01 - SWGoHHalfface01 – Halfface01 always loved to make make videos on various games that he is currently enjoying, and right now he is featuring Star Wars: Galaxy of Heroes as his main game! He specializes in theory crafting arena teams with expertise in modding and speeds while constantly testing various things that are fun to use. He makes guides on various teams in arena that he uses and showcases other players teams that are uncommon in arena, but work! Make sure to check out his YouTube channel!

 

 


Mist PassiertMist Passiert – Mist Passiert started making videos in March of 2016 and been playing since the global launch on 25 November 2015. His YouTube channel‘s focus is mainly on SWGoH character reviews, guides, and videos for the new and free to play players.

 

 


SWGoH - Nukin logo
Nukin – Nukin is primarily focused on SwGoH content and creates helpful strategy videos filled with tips, covers the latest news, and periodically release roster reviews and a monthly podcast. If you’re looking to learn, he probably have a video on it on his YouTube Channel.

 

 


Remon Azab - SWGoHRemon Azab

 

 

 

 


SWGoH - Skelturix logo
Skelturix – Skelturix has been playing Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes for over 2 years and his favorite part of this game is Raids. He joined the Game Changer program in the beginning of 2018 with the goal to help everyone improve by explaining precisely how the game works. Since that time he has become known for his well-edited, in-depth video guides, mainly focused on how to defeat/perform better in Raids. Skelturix believes written text is the best way to convey information, which is why his videos do not feature any voiceovers. Fans can view videos on the Skelturix YouTube Channel.

 


SpartonEzSpartonEZ – SpartonEZ can be found on Twitch 3-5 times a week at 9:00 am PST and has one of the longest running SWGOH streams on Twitch. Home of the original Zeta Wheel, SparotnEZ is out of sun California and does his dailies, Territory Wars, Territory Battles, and Raids while always talking Star Wars all stream long. Fans can check out SpartonEZ on Twitch for more SWGOH content.

 


SWGoH - WarriorWarrior – Warrior specializes in the education of all facets of Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes. Warrior Presents on YouTube is where he shows his love theory crafting and the Squad Arena! He is also the originator of the roster review and the “worth it” series. Warrior has two channels so make sure to check both of them out!

 

 


Mobile Gamer –