مثل اليوبيل الكامل

حدث The Like ، Totally Jubilee في Marvel Strike Force لأول مرة في فبراير 2021 ، حيث تطلب الأمر 5 شخصيات Pym Tech لفتح Jubilee ، الذي يفتح عند 5 نجوم (310 قطعة). يجب التغلب على جميع المستويات الدنيا قبل التقدم إلى مستوى المستوى التالي. تحدث أحداث الشخصيات الأسطورية عادةً كل شهرين إلى ثلاثة أشهر وتحدث لمدة 2 أيام في البداية و 3 أيام عند عودتها.

يعد فتح الشخصيات الأسطورية أمرًا مهمًا دائمًا للاعبين المتنافسين والمشجعين على حد سواء في Marvel Strike Force ، ويبدو أن Jubilee إضافة رائعة إلى أي قائمة. أدناه سأقوم بتأريخ ما يتطلبه الأمر بالنسبة لي للتقدم للأمام وفي النهاية أفتح اليوبيل مع العلم أنه يجب أن يكون لدي ما يكفي لفتح الموقد لأول مرة حيث أن جميع الشخصيات موجهة بأرقام النجوم المناسبة. لاحظ أن هذه معركة مستمرة على مدار عدة أشهر ، لذلك سيتم تحديثها متى عاد حدث Like، Totally Jubilee للسماح لي بترقية النجوم في اليوبيل.

 

قائمتي من Pym Tech:

  • رجل النمل - 7 نجوم ، 5 نجوم حمراء - المستوى 80 ، عتاد 14 +2 قطعة ، 112,185 قوة ، قدرات 6-7-6-5 - المستوى 3 مهاجم - Iso-8 لـ Ant-Man
  • دبور - 7 نجوم ، 5 نجوم حمراء - المستوى 80 ، عتاد 14 +2 قطعة ، 114,393 قوة ، قدرات 6-7-6-5 - المستوى 3 مهاجم - Iso-8 لـ Wasp
  • مكانة - 5 نجوم ، 4 نجوم حمراء ، 180/200 - المستوى 80 ، عتاد 14 قطعة واحدة ، 1 قوة ، قدرات 86,147-6-7-6 - معالج المستوى 5 - Iso-3 للقوام
  • معطف أصفر - 5 نجوم ، 5 نجوم حمراء ، 78/200 - المستوى 80 ، عتاد 14 +2 قطعة ، 95,756 قوة ، قدرات 6-6-6-5 - المستوى 3 رايدر - Iso-8 لـ Yellowjacket
  • شبح - 5 نجوم ، 4 نجوم حمراء ، 44/200 - المستوى 80 ، عتاد 13 +5 قطع ، 84,257 قوة ، قدرات 6-6-6-5 - المستوى 3 متشاجر - Iso-8 للشبح

 

المعارك:

02.10.21:

الطبقة 1 - باستخدام أحدث شخصيات X-Men ، تدور هذه المعركة حول التعرف على قدرات Jubilee ولأولئك الجدد في فصيل Astonishing X-Men ، اختبرهم قليلاً لأنه لا يوجد اختبار حقيقي هنا. 15 شظية اليوبيل و 100 قطعة ذهب اجرها.

الطبقة 2 - الآن باستخدام Pym Tech 492 ، يقوم فريقي بتسجيل الوصول عند 30 ألفًا ويجب ألا يواجه مشكلة في أي فئة بناءً على مستويات التروس. في مواجهة مجموعة غريبة من الأعداء الضعفاء ، لا تقدم هذه المعركة أي تحدٍ لأن الأعداء لا يمكنهم حتى اتخاذ منعطف ضد قائمتي. 750 قطعة يوبيل و 1,000 قطعة من الجرم السماوي و XNUMX قطعة ذهب هي المكافأة.

الطبقة 3 - Jubilee ينضم إلى Pym Tech خمسة حيث أواجه بعض SHIELD وشخصيات أخرى ، مرة أخرى مزيج غريب. أستخدم Wasp و Ant-Man للقضاء على أعداء متعددين بضربة واحدة لجعلها أسرع نظرًا لعدم توفر أي تحد على الإطلاق. 55 شظية اليوبيل و 1,250 قطعة من الجرم السماوي و 20 قيراطًا من الذهب هي المكافأة.

الطبقة 4 - يتميز المستوى 4 بوجود اثنين من البراغي السوداء والعديد من الأعداء الآخرين من SHIELD والفصائل الأخرى ، ولكن مرة أخرى فإن صحة الأعداء منخفضة للغاية مما يجعل من السهل التغلب عليها. تهدف هذه المعارك إلى السماح للاعبين بالتعرف على اليوبيل ومجموعة أدواتها. 80 شظية اليوبيل ، 2,000 قطعة من الجرم السماوي الضخمة و 100 قيراط ذهب هي المكافأة.

الطبقة 5 - المستوى 5 لديه مزيج من Mutant و SHIELD وأعداء آخرين للقتال حيث ينضم كل من Jubilee و Bishop إلى Pym Tech Five للمساعدة. مرة أخرى ، سيقوم فريق Pym Tech عالي التجهيز بعمل قصير لهؤلاء الأعداء ، ولكن من الجيد أن نرى التقدم وكيف أن هذه الهجمات من Jubilee و Bishop تتصدى لمنافسة أشد. الدفعة الأخيرة المكونة من خمسة أعداء يقودها Magneto ، الذي أتطلع دائمًا إلى استهدافه أولاً في أي معركة ، وبعد قتله ، فإن الأمر يتعلق فقط بإنهاء Juggernauts المزدوجة لتحقيق الفوز. 130 قطعة يوبيل لفتح و 250 قيراط ذهب هي المكافأة.

هذا كل ما سأتمكن من القيام به الآن حيث من المحتمل أن تكون شخصيات Pym Tech الخاصة بي قوية بما يكفي ، لكن ثلاثة منهم فقط في 5 نجوم. سأستأنف شرح تجربتي في غضون بضعة أشهر عندما يعود حدث Like، Totally Jubilee إلى Marvel Strike Force.

Like, Totally Jubilee

The Like, Totally Jubilee event in Marvel Strike Force took place for the first time in February 2021 requiring 5 Pym Tech characters to unlock Jubilee, who opens at 5-stars (310 shards). You must beat all lower tiers before advancing to the next tier level. Legendary Character Events typically occur every 2-3 months and take place for 7 days initially and 3 days when they return.

Opening Legendary characters is always important for competitive players and fans alike in Marvel Strike Force, and Jubilee looks to be fantastic addition to any roster. Below I will chronicle what it takes for me to advance forward and eventually open Jubilee knowing that I should have enough to open hearth first time around as all characters are geared with the proper star numbers. Note that this is an ongoing battle over many months, so it will be updated whenever the Like, Totally Jubilee event returns to allow me to upgrade the stars on Jubilee.

 

My Roster of Pym Tech:

  • Ant-Man – 7 stars, 5 red stars – Level 80, Gear 14 +2 pieces, 112,185 power, Abilities 6-7-6-5 – Level 3 Striker – Iso-8 for Ant-Man
  • Wasp – 7 stars, 5 red stars – Level 80, Gear 14 +2 pieces, 114,393 power, Abilities 6-7-6-5 – Level 3 Striker – Iso-8 for Wasp
  • Stature – 5 stars, 4 red stars, 180/200 – Level 80, Gear 14 +1 piece, 86,147 power, Abilities 6-7-6-5 – Level 3 Healer – Iso-8 for Stature
  • Yellowjacket – 5 stars, 5 red stars, 78/200 – Level 80, Gear 14 +2 pieces, 95,756 power, Abilities 6-6-6-5 – Level 3 Raider – Iso-8 for Yellowjacket
  • Ghost – 5 stars, 4 red stars, 44/200 – Level 80, Gear 13 +5 pieces, 84,257 power, Abilities 6-6-6-5 – Level 3 Skirmisher – Iso-8 for Ghost

 

The Battles:

02.10.21:

Tier 1 – Using the newest X-Men characters, this battle is all about getting to know Jubilee’s abilities and for those new to the Astonishing X-Men faction, test them out a bit as there is no real test here. 15 Jubilee shards and 100 gold are the reward.

Tier 2 – Now using the Pym Tech five, my team checks in at 492k and should not have trouble at any tier based on gear levels. Facing a strange combination of weak enemies, this battle provides zero challenge as the enemies cannot even take a turn against my roster. 30 Jubilee shards, 750 Mega Orb shards and 1,000 gold are the reward.

Tier 3 – Jubilee joins the Pym Tech five as I face some SHIELD and other characters, once again a strange combination. I use Wasp and Ant-Man to wipe out multiple enemies in one hit to make it faster since the provide no challenge at all. 55 Jubilee shards, 1,250 Mega Orb shards and 20k gold are the reward.

Tier 4 – Tier 4 features two Black Bolts and several other enemies from SHIELD and other factions, but again the health of the enemies is so low it makes it quite easy to beat. These battles are more to allow the players to familiarize themselves with Jubilee and her kit. 80 Jubilee shards, 2,000 Mega Orb shards and 100k gold are the reward.

Tier 5 – Tier 5 has a mix of Mutant, SHIELD and others enemies to fight as both Jubilee and Bishop join the Pym Tech five to help out. Once again, a highly-geared Pym Tech team will make short work of these enemies, but it is nice to see the progression and how these attacks from Jubilee and Bishop fare against tougher competition. The final batch of five enemies is led by Magneto, who I always look to target first in any battle, and after I kill him off it is just a matter of finishing the dual Juggernauts for the win. 130 Jubilee shards for the unlock and 250k gold are the reward.

That is all I will be able to do for now as my Pym Tech characters are likely strong enough, but three are only at 5-stars. I will resume the walkthrough of my experience in a few months when the Like, Totally Jubilee event returns to Marvel Strike Force.