مظلم البعد تجول / لايف مدونات

يتكون Dark Dark في Marvel Strike Force من مستويين من الصعوبة - أدخل الظلام والخوف من الظلام.

Enter The Darkness مفتوح فقط للاعبين الذين لديهم شخصيات 6-star و 7 ، على أي مستوى ترس ، ويضم لوحات 10 تتراوح من 399k إلى 783.3k في السلطة. عندما يهزم اللاعبون كل لوحة ، يربحون شظايا من الذهب ، وقطع أورانج جير اللازمة لتسوية الشخصية حتى مستوى جير 13.

كان Fear The Darkness هو المحتوى النهائي لمباراة النهاية في Marvel Strike Force في 2018-2019 ويتطلب 13 Tier حرفًا فقط. يمكن للاعبين القتال فقط في وضع اللعب هذا إذا كان لديهم خمسة أحرف من فئة Gear 13 ، حيث تكون الحيلة بعيدة المنال متفوقة قطع العتاد الفريدة، كما Fear The Darkness يضم لوحات 16. تشتمل جوائز كل فوز على 200k gold و 8k gold orb fragments أو 2k megb orb fragments.

في فبراير 2020 ، أضافت FoxNext مستوى Dark Dimension III لأحرف Gear Tier 14. بينما لم تبدأ خطواتنا بعد ، ستجد YouTuber الشهير وزميله في منظمة أطباء بلا حدود Khasino's Dark Dimension III دليل بناء الفريق الرسم والمزيد هنا على Gaming-fans.com.

تمكنت أخيرًا من تلبية المؤهلات اللازمة لمحاربة وضع لعبة Fear The Darkness لأول مرة في يونيو 18th ، 2019. أثناء قتال كل من هذه المجالس / العقد ، أقوم بتدوين معاركاتي مباشرة وتوثيق عدد المعارك والأيام التي تستغرقها للتقدم. بينما بدأت في البداية تشغيل المدونة المباشرة ، اعتقدت في البداية أنها ستعيش جميعها على صفحة واحدة ، لكن المحتوى رائع جدًا. في النهاية استغرق الأمر مني 1 شهرًا و 10 يومًا لإكمال جميع عقد 16 وفتح Ultron. بينما فاتني بضعة أيام خلال تلك الفترة بسبب جدول حياتي الحقيقي المزدحم ، فقد قضيت أيضًا مراكز الطاقة على Mission 16 بمجرد وصول Ultron.

ستجد أدناه معاركي لكل لوحة فردية مرتبطة أدناه للرجوع إليها. إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أو تعليقات أو ترغب فقط في متابعة Twitter على نحو جيد ، فتعثر علينا GamingFansDFN لمعرفة المزيد عن Marvel Strike Force وغيرها من الألعاب المحمولة الشائعة.

الخوف من الظلام يعيش معارك مدونة:

Dark Dimension Walkthroughs / Live Blogs

The Dark Dimension in Marvel Strike Force is comprised of three levels of difficulty – Enter The Darkness, Fear The Darkness and the new Dark Dimension III.

Enter The Darkness is only open to players with 6-star and 7-star characters, at any gear level, and features 10 boards ranging from 399k to 783.3k in power. As players defeat each board they earn gold, orb fragments and Orange Gear pieces needed to level character up to Gear Tier 13.

Fear The Darkness was the ultimate endgame content in Marvel Strike Force in 2018-2019 and requires Gear Tier 13 characters only. Players can only fight in this game mode if they have five Gear 13 characters, the trick being those elusive superior unique gear pieces, as Fear The Darkness features 16 boards. Prizes for each win include 200k gold and either 8k gold orb fragments or 2k mega orb fragments.

In February 2020, FoxNext added the Dark Dimension III level for Gear Tier 14 characters that they call Dread The Darkness. Our walkthroughs are about to begin and you will find popular YouTuber and fellow MSF Envoy member Khasino’s Dark Dimension III team building guide graphic and more here on Gaming-fans.com.

I was able to finally meet the qualifications to fight the Fear The Darkness game mode for the first time in June 2019. As I battled each of these boards/nodes I wrote a live blog of my battles and documented how many battles and days it takes to advance. While I initially started the live blog I originally thought that it would all live on a single page, but the content is just too great. In the end it took me 1 month and 10 days to complete all 16 nodes and unlock Ultron. While I missed a few days during that span due to my busy real life schedule, I also spent power cores on Mission 16 once Ultron was within my reach.

Below you will find my battles for each individual board linked below for reference. If you have questions or comments or just want a good Twitter follow, find us @GamingFansDFN for more on Marvel Strike Force and other popular mobile games.

 

Dread The Darkness

 

Fear The Darkness Live Blog Battles: