أعجوبة SF

بعد الحصول على MarvelStrikeForceTips.com في أوائل 2019 ، أصبح Gaming-fans.com عبارة عن محتوى Marvel Strike Force. مع امتدادات اللعبة وأنماط اللعبة الإضافية في العمل دائمًا ، يعمل فريق FoxNext بجد لتقديم التحديثات الكبيرة التالية للعبة. مع سجل حافل من النجاح الهائل ، تم تعيين FoxNext لإطلاق الصورة الرمزية: باندورا ارتفاع في 2020 أيضًا ، لذلك يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن Gaming-fans.com ستواصل تقديم بعض أفضل تغطية لعبة الجوال لهذه العناوين وغيرها.

يسر 04.27.19 - Gaming-fans.com أن تعلن أننا استحوذنا على MarvelStrikeForceTips.com بعد عام من الاستمتاع بلعبة MSF وأسلوبها ورسوماتها. نحن نبحث الآن عن كتاب لتغطية الموقع للعبة ، إذا كنت مهتمًا بذلك الكتابة عن قوة مارفل سترايك انقر على الرابط ورسِّل مدير المحتوى ، إل جيه ، اليوم!

05.02.19 - ما يزيد قليلاً عن أسبوع منذ إطلاق محتوى منظمة أطباء بلا حدود على موقعنا ، تشهد Gaming-fans.com استجابة رائعة بالفعل. لقد وسعنا لتشمل دليل Blitz الجديد الخاص بنا لمساعدة اللاعبين على تحقيق نجاح أكبر في وضع لعبة Blitz والحصول على أدلة Alliance Content ومراجعات شخصية / إستراتيجية في الأعمال. استمر في التحقق مرة أخرى للحصول على المزيد من محتوى Marvel Strike Force لمساعدتك في تحسين تجربة الألعاب الخارقة.

تمت إضافة 05.16.19 - Gaming-fans.com إلى الجديد برنامج FoxNext Envoy Content Creators for MSF. لن نكون أحد المصادر الإعلامية القليلة المختارة التي يمكنها الوصول المبكر إلى طريقة اللعب وما هو قادم.

05.21.19 - نحن نبني محتوى لمساعدة اللاعبين الذين يبحثون عنه الحرب الخاطفة والتحالف العدادات الهجومية. لقد تحدثنا بالفعل مع العديد من أعضاء FoxNext Envoy ونأمل أن يكون لدينا مقاطع فيديو لاستكمال هذا المحتوى على موقعنا قريبًا.

Marvel SF

After acquiring MarvelStrikeForceTips.com in early 2019, Gaming-fans.com has become a go-to for Marvel Strike Force content. With game expansions and additional game modes always in the works, the team at FoxNext is hard at work to bring us the next big updates to the game. With a track record of huge success, FoxNext is set to launch Avatar: Pandora Rising in 2020 as well, so you can rest assured that Gaming-fans.com will continue to bring you some of the best Mobile Game coverage of these titles as well as others.

 

04.27.19 – Gaming-fans.com is pleased to announce that we have acquired MarvelStrikeForceTips.com after a year of enjoying the gameplay, style and graphics of MSF. We are now seeking writers for the site to cover the game so if you are interested in writing about Marvel Strike Force click the link and message our Director of Content, LJ, today!

05.02.19 – Just over a week since launching MSF content on our site, Gaming-fans.com is seeing a fantastic response already. We have expanded to include our new Blitz Guide to help players achieve greater success in the Blitz game mode and have Alliance Wars content and character reviews/strategy guides in the works as well. Keep checking back for more Marvel Strike Force content to help you improve your superhero gaming experience.

05.16.19 – Gaming-fans.com has been added to the new FoxNext Envoy Content Creators Program for MSF. We will not be one of a select few media sources who gain early access to gameplay and what is to come.

05.21.19 – We are building content to help players looking for Blitz & Alliance Wars offensive counters. We have already talked to multiple FoxNext Envoy members and hope to have videos to complement this content on our site shortly.