Hero Ships

In addition to having all three eras of heroes added in Star Wars Battlefront 2 there are also all three eras are hero and villain ships to pilot! They are:

Hero Ships

Prequel Trilogy

  • Yoda’s Jedi Interceptor
  • Darth Maul’s Scimitar

Original Trilogy

  • Han Solo & Chewbacca’s Millennium Falcon
  • Luke Skywalker’s Red Five X-wing
  • Darth Vader’s TIE Advanced X1
  • Boba Fett’s Slave 1

Sequel Trilogy

  • Rey & Chewbacca’s Millennium Falcon
  • Poe Dameron’s Black One X-wing
  • Kylo Ren’s TIE Silencer