مسابقة الاشتراك

حرب النجوم تحت عنوان المحملات

اشترك في أحدث مسابقة أو هبة من Gaming-fans.com. من الملابس التي تحمل طابع حرب النجوم إلى هدايا الأفلام والألعاب ، فقد غطيت عشاق الألعاب بمسابقات رائعة وجوائز. قم بالتسجيل أدناه باستخدام اسمك وعنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح (يجب أن يعمل معنا لإعلامك!) وأنت مؤهل للفوز بجوائز من أحدث مسابقاتنا.

ستكون أول هدية نقدمها عبارة عن تي شيرت بطابع حرب النجوم من TeeMinus24.com. أدخل اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني (العامل) أدناه لتكون مؤهلاً للفوز *. سيتم الإعلان عن أول هدية مجانية على YouTube في فيديو Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes القادم من CubsFanHan ، والمتوقع أن يتم إصداره في أسبوع 6 نوفمبر. سيتم تسليم قميص واحد كل أسبوع حتى عيد الميلاد.

[mc4wp_form id = ”4392 ″]

 

 

* لا إلزام بالشراء. أدخل اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني لتكون مؤهلاً. إذا لم يعمل بريدك الإلكتروني أو لم ترد في غضون خمسة (5) أيام ، فسيتم مصادرة جائزتك وسيتم منحها لفائز آخر محظوظ. لن يطلع موقع Gaming-fans.com وشركائهم المختارين إلا على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تم جمعها.

Contest Sign Up

Star Wars themed tees

Sign up for the latest contest or giveaway from Gaming-fans.com. From Star Wars themed apparel to movie and gaming giveaways, Gaming Fans has you covered with cool contest and prizes. Sign up below with your name and a working email address (it has to work for us to notify you!) and you are eligible to win prizes from our most current contests.

Our first giveaway will be a Star Wars themed t-shirt from TeeMinus24.com. Enter your name and (working) email address below to be eligible to win*. The first free tee giveaway will be announced in CubsFanHan’s next Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes YouTube video, expected to be released the week of November 6th. One t-shirt will be given away each week through Christmas.

 

 

* No purchase necessary. Enter your name and email address to be eligible. If your email does not work or you do not respond within five (5) days your prize will be forfeited and given away to another lucky winner. Emails collected will only be seen by Gaming-fans.com and their select partners.