比賽註冊

星球大戰主題發球檯

註冊Gaming-fans.com最新的比賽或贈品。 從“星球大戰”主題服裝到電影和遊戲贈品,“遊戲迷”都為您提供酷炫的比賽和獎品。 在下面註冊您的名字和一個有效的電子郵件地址(它必須為我們通知您!),並且您有資格從我們最新的比賽中贏得獎品。

我們的第一個贈品將是來自TeeMinus24.com的星球大戰主題T卹。 在下面輸入您的姓名和(工作)電子郵件地址以獲得*的資格。 第一個免費的T卹贈品將在CubsFanHan的下一個星球大戰銀河英雄YouTube視頻中公佈,預計將在十一月6th的一周發布。 聖誕節每星期會送一件T卹。

 

 

* 沒有必要購買。 輸入您的姓名和電子郵件地址以符合條件。 如果您的電子郵件不起作用,或者您在五個(5)天內沒有回复,您的獎品將被沒收,並贈予另一個幸運獲勝者。 收集的電子郵件只會被Gaming-fans.com及其選定的合作夥伴看到。

Contest Sign Up

Star Wars themed tees

Sign up for the latest contest or giveaway from Gaming-fans.com. From Star Wars themed apparel to movie and gaming giveaways, Gaming Fans has you covered with cool contest and prizes. Sign up below with your name and a working email address (it has to work for us to notify you!) and you are eligible to win prizes from our most current contests.

Our first giveaway will be a Star Wars themed t-shirt from TeeMinus24.com. Enter your name and (working) email address below to be eligible to win*. The first free tee giveaway will be announced in CubsFanHan’s next Star Wars Galaxy of Heroes YouTube video, expected to be released the week of November 6th. One t-shirt will be given away each week through Christmas.

 

 

* No purchase necessary. Enter your name and email address to be eligible. If your email does not work or you do not respond within five (5) days your prize will be forfeited and given away to another lucky winner. Emails collected will only be seen by Gaming-fans.com and their select partners.