STR:階段2團隊和戰略

2階段的特點是Darth Sion作為老闆,引入痛苦循環和痛苦循環,以及階段能力 緩和.

我已經在Xthum 2階段的5階段和Sith Triumvirate Raid的6階段測試了各種不同的小隊,並且與我的Guildmates一起,社區反饋和我的同伴GameChangers在這裡是我發現的:

 

在2階段工作得很好的小隊:

Zeta Rey(絕地訓練)以zBB-8,zR2-D2,Rey(Scavenger)和Hermit Yoda - 再一次,如果您點擊每個階段的指南,您將繼續閱讀,RJT是Sith Triumvirate Raid中佔統治地位的領導者。 這個RJT團隊增加了Hermit Yoda來代替Resistance Trooper,但這不是一個大多數運行英雄STR的團隊可以使用的團隊,因為RJT是Phase 1皇后。

Leia垃圾郵件 - 海軍上將艾克巴爾(領導),索龍大將軍,萊亞公主,克諾比將軍和一個治療師可以在英雄西斯雷德上佔據1%,並且與正確的治療者一起超過2%。 Jawa工程師和Visas Marr在治療師角色中表現良好,但理想的治療師是Hermit Yoda。 關於這支球隊的更多信息見於Heroic筆記中,但關鍵在於讓Leia和GK保持活力,並在命中後“撞擊”Sion。

SWGoH STR中的片段片段 - Chirpa酋長領導Logray,Wicket,Ewok Elder和Ahsoka Tano(Fulcrum)EA SWGoH GameChanger DBofficial125追求在Sith Triumvirate Raid中找到更多效率更高的球隊,可以使用STR以外其他領域不需要的角色。 Ewoks和Fulcrum Ahsoka的這種組合可以在1.5版本中增加2-6萬次傷害,並且非常有前途 - 請參見右側圖片中鏈接的視頻。

鳳凰 - 擁有至少1-2 Zetas的鳳凰中隊是一支持續打動越來越多的球隊。 如果以埃拉,薩賓,澤布和卡南為代表的隊員使用赫拉作為隊長(請不要承認,如果您使用任何其他的鳳凰隊作為領先者),這支球隊可以通過正確的參數對達斯錫安造成嚴重傷害。 關於卡南的Zeta 全面防禦 是關鍵和薩賓的 拆除 也很好,因為我在過去的三次HSTR中為我的公會(超過1%)親自擊中了2百萬。 傳遞鳳凰卡通,特別是卡南,是關鍵,因為你必須盡可能的讓伊茲拉和薩賓忍受巨大的傷害。 更多信息請見HSTR部分。

帝國/西斯&治癒者 - 一個強大的角色團隊並沒有“適合”我的其他戰隊表現出色,這是皇帝帕爾帕丁(領先)與達斯尼希爾斯,大莫夫塔金,皇家衛隊和治療師的組合。 我在這支球隊中使用了Visas Marr,因為我在STR中投入了大量資金,因此請隨時在您的調查結果中發表評論。 這個團隊在HSTR中的目標是1%,我認為它一貫地達到了450-600k的範圍。 關鍵是讓RG保持活力,而Nihilus的工作地點不少於兩個 殲滅 特殊攻擊。




 

階段2的英雄STR註釋:

在薩賓·雷恩和卡南·賈魯斯(無砍殺者)身上的一支完整的鳳凰隊隊員是齊塔人隊的一員,是英雄聯盟推薦的解決1%的選擇之一。 如果你選擇誰先讓Zeta先進,那麼在薩賓身上加入Kanan,因為我看到他的Zeta在HSTR中具有更強大的生存能力。 另外,由Chirpa酋長,Ewok Scout,Ewok Elder,Wicket和Logray組成的全Ewok小隊也可以用適當的Zetas清除1%的階段。 沒有Zetas,並且可以實現0.50%。

雖然這些團隊可以工作,但2階段的寶石是上面提到的Leia Spam團隊,但關鍵在於Leia公主(她的Gear 12作品非常有價值),並且在陣容中獲得最大的生存能力。 我曾經使用過海軍上將阿克巴(領導),索恩大將軍,萊亞公主,肯諾比將軍和Jawa工程師,並且成功擊退了HSTR的p1.5中的2%,但轉而使用Hermit Yoda更為有效。 用齒輪11替換齒輪10 JE(no Zeta)HYoda提高了1.5%t0 1.9-2%的分數,但增加了一個 澤達到隱士尤達力量來自部隊 特別把它帶到了一個新的水平。 減少的冷卻時間以及Zeta增加的Jedi Foresight和Protection增益是讓GK保持更長時間的關鍵,這意味著Leia會以更多的命中“煽動”Sion,從而大幅提升得分 - 我的最後一個階段2 HSTR運行得分1.8 million球隊。

英雄STR中的另一個選擇是帶有CLS領袖的Sabre Wren,Ezra Bridger,Scarif Rebel Pathfinder和Hermit Yoda(Zeta Han Solo或Leia Princess也可以在這里工作)。 將SRP的碩士培訓放在首位,是讓這個團隊執行的關鍵。

 

 

下一個: 第一階段3

 

更多Sith Triumvirate Raid戰略和團隊:

 

一些Heroic提示和內容感謝共和國的Ep0cH73和Anex以及ØRØ的ALLiΔNCE所公佈的文件。 特別感謝DBofficial125提供的片段內容和視頻。

 

最後更新:05.02.18

STR: Phase 2 Teams & Strategy

Phase 2 features Darth Sion as the boss and the introduction of the Cycle of Pain and Cycle of Suffering, as well as the phase ability Soothe.

I have tested out a variety of different squads in Phase 2 of the Tier 5 and 6 levels of the Sith Triumvirate Raid, and together with my Guildmates, community feedback and my fellow GameChangers here is what I have found:

 

Squads That Work Well in Phase 2:

Zeta Rey (Jedi Training) lead with zBB-8, zR2-D2, Rey (Scavenger) and Hermit Yoda – Once again, as you will continue to read if you click on each phase’s guide, RJT is the dominant leader in the Sith Triumvirate Raid. This RJT team adds Hermit Yoda in place of Resistance Trooper, but this is not a team that most running the Heroic STR can use given RJT is the Phase 1 queen.

Leia Spam – Admiral Ackbar (lead), Grand Admiral Thrawn, Princess Leia, General Kenobi and a healer can put up over 1% in the Heroic Sith Raid, and well over 2% with the right healer. Jawa Engineer and Visas Marr work well in the healer role, but the ideal healer is Hermit Yoda. More on this team is below in the Heroic notes, however the key is keeping Leia and GK alive and “spamming” Sion with hit after hit after hit.

Snippet in SWGoH STRSnippet – Chief Chirpa lead with Logray, Wicket, Ewok Elder and Ahsoka Tano (Fulcrum)EA SWGoH GameChanger DBofficial125’s quest to find additional teams that are effective in the Sith Triumvirate Raid pays off using characters not otherwise needed in other areas of the STR. This combination of Ewoks and Fulcrum Ahsoka can put up 1.5-2 million damage in the Tier 6 version and is quite promising – see the video linked in the graphic on the right.

Phoenix – The Phoenix Squadron with at least 1-2 Zetas is a team that continues to impress more and more. Using Hera as the lead (please never admit it if you ever use any other Phoenix toon as a lead…) with Ezra, Sabine, Zeb and Kanan, this team can do some serious damage to Darth Sion with the right parameters. The Zeta on Kanan’s Total Defense is key and Sabine’s Demolish is nice as well, as I have personally hit over 1 million in the past three HSTRs for my guild (over 2%). Gearing the Phoenix toons, especially Kanan, is key as you have to keep him alive as long as possible with Ezra and Sabine handling the big damage. More below in the HSTR section.

Empire/Sith & Healer – A team of strong characters that didn’t “fit” my other squads that performs well is the combination of Emperor Palpatine (lead) with Darth Nihilus, Grand Moff Tarkin, Royal Guard and a healer. I use Visas Marr on this team given I invested heavily into her for the STR, so feel free to comment below on your findings. The goal for this team in the HSTR is 1% and I see it hit the 450-600k range consistently. The key is keeping RG alive while Nihilus works to land no fewer than two Annihilate special attacks.




 

Heroic STR Notes for Phase 2:

A full Phoenix squad with Zetas on Sabine Wren and Kanan Jarrus (no Chopper) is one of the recommended options by Heroic guilds to clear around 1%. If you are choosing between who to give the Zeta to first, make it Kanan over Sabine as I saw a much more significant boost in survivability with his Zeta in the HSTR. In addition, an all-Ewok squad featuring Chief Chirpa lead, Ewok Scout, Ewok Elder, Wicket and Logray can also clear around 1% of the Phase with the proper Zetas. Without Zetas and well-geared 0.50% is attainable.

While those teams can work, the gem in Phase 2 is the Leia Spam team mentioned above, but the keys are maxing out Princess Leia (her Gear 12 pieces are quite valuable) and getting the most survivability out of the other characters in the lineup. I have used Admiral Ackbar (lead), Grand Admiral Thrawn, Princess Leia, General Kenobi and Jawa Engineer and had success knocking off around 1.5% in p2 of the HSTR, but switching to Hermit Yoda was even more effective. Replacing a Gear 11 JE with a Gear 10 (no Zeta) HYoda boosted my score from 1.5% t0 1.9-2%, but adding a Zeta to Hermit Yoda‘s Strength Flows From the Force special took it to the next level. The reduced cooldown and added Jedi Foresight and Protection gain from the Zeta was key to keeping GK alive longer which meant Leia got to “spam” Sion with more hits and thus boost the score significantly – my last Phase 2 HSTR run scored 1.8 million with this team.

Another option in the Heroic STR is a Rebel squad with a CLS leader, Sabine Wren, Ezra Bridger, Scarif Rebel Pathfinder and Hermit Yoda (Zeta Han Solo or Princess Leia can work here as well). Placing the Master’s Training on SRP is the key to getting this team to perform.

 

 

NEXT: Phase 3

 

More Sith Triumvirate Raid Strategy & Teams:

 

Some Heroic tips & content thanks to documents made public by Ep0cH73 of The Republic and by Anex and The ALLiΔNCE of ØRØ. Special thanks to DBofficial125 for the Snippet content and video.

 

Last Update: 05.02.18