سوغوه شنومكس دليل وزارة الدفاع: الإحصاءات الابتدائية والثانوية

الإحصاءات الابتدائية والثانوية

تحتوي جميع أنواع أي شكل أو مجموعة أو لون أو مستوى على إحصائيات أساسية. تم إصلاح stat الأساسي الأساسي ، وعلى الرغم من أن Primary يمكن زيادة كل مستوى وجودة ، لا يمكن تغيير stat نفسه. كما ناقش في قسم الأشكال وزارة الدفاع، وبعض الانتخابات التمهيدية متاحة فقط على أشكال وزارة الدفاع محددة.

يعرض الجدول التالي الإحصائيات الأساسية المتاحة في كل من 5A و 6E Tiers:

ستات 5A 6E
جريمة ٪ 5.88% 8.50%
دفاع ٪ 11.75% 20%
الصحة ٪ 5.88% 16%
الحماية٪ 23.50% 24%
سرعة 30 32
صحة ٪ 12% 30%
التفادي الحرج٪ 24% 35%
ضرر جسيم ٪ 36% 42%
فرصة حاسمة ٪ 12% 20%
القدرة٪ 24% 30%
عناد ٪ 24% 35%




وزارة الدفاع الإحصاءات الثانوية، ومع ذلك، سوف تظهر ويمكن أن تتغير اعتمادا على وزارة الدفاع لون ومستوى. أي من الإحصاءات الثانوية يمكن أن تظهر على أي شكل ولها رصيف واسع جدا.

  • وزارة الدفاع الإحصاءات الثانوية (Max Tiers 5A؛ 6E):
  • فرصة حرجة٪ (+ 10.14٪ + + 10.55٪)
  • الدفاع (+ 41 + + 67)
  • Defense٪ (+ 7.27٪ + + 17.01٪)
  • الصحة (+ 1916 + 2414)
  • Health٪ (+ 5.01٪ + + 9.32٪)
  • المخالفة (+ 201 + 221)
  • نسبة المخالفات (+ 2.44٪ + + 7.37٪)
  • نسبة الفاعلية (+ 9.63٪ + + 12.81٪)
  • الحماية (+ 3630 + 4030)
  • الحماية٪ (+ 9.74٪ ؛ 12.95٪)
  • السرعة (+ 29 + 30)
  • الثبات٪ (+ 10.19٪ + + 13.55٪)

بعض المرتبات الثانية هي احصائيات مسطحة ، مثل + 750 Protection ، بينما تنعكس المرتبات الثانية الأخرى كنسب مئوية ، مثل + 3.36٪ Protection. كل من المرتبات الثانية التي تضيف الإحصائيات أو النسب المئوية المسطحة تزيد من مجموع الإحصائيات المحددة من قاعدتها.

على سبيل المثال، إذا كان الحرف مع الصحة قاعدة في شنومكس يحصل على وزارة الدفاع مع + الصحة شنومكس، فإن صحة هذا الطابع الكلي سيكون شنومكس. إذا كان شخصية مع الصحة قاعدة من شنومكس يحصل على وزارة الدفاع مع الصحة شنومكس٪، أن الصحة مجموع الحرف سوف تزيد بنسبة شنومكس٪ من قاعدة (شنومكس) إلى شنومكس.

أحد الاختلافات الملاحظة بين الإحصائيات الأساسية والثانوية هو الحد الأقصى لكل إحصائية. يمكن حماية٪ stat كحد أقصى في حماية 23.5٪ (5A) كإحصائية أساسية ، ولكن ستصل فقط إلى الحد الأقصى من ~ 10٪ (5A) كإحصائية ثانوية. عندما يتم تعديل الشرائح من 5A إلى 6E (ناقش كذلك هنا) ، ستزداد كل من الحد الأقصى للإحصائيات الأولية والثانوية ، مما يجعل تعديل Sliced ​​6E قيما للغاية.

التالى: فهم إحصاءات وزارة الدفاع

صفحات أخرى:

آخر تحديث: شنومكس / شنومكس / شنومكس

SWGoH 101 Mod Guide: Primary and Secondary Stats

Primary and Secondary Stats

Mods of any shape, set, color, or level all have Primary Stats. A mod’s Primary Stat is fixed, and while the Primary can increase per Level and Quality, the stat itself cannot be changed. As discussed in the Mod Shapes Section, some primaries are only available on specific mod shapes.

The below table shows the available mod primary stats at both 5A and 6E Tiers:

Stat 5A 6E
Offense % 5.88% 8.50%
Defense % 11.75% 20%
Health % 5.88% 16%
Protection % 23.50% 24%
Speed 30 32
Accuracy % 12% 30%
Critical Avoidance % 24% 35%
Critical Damage % 36% 42%
Critical Chance % 12% 20%
Potency % 24% 30%
Tenacity % 24% 35%




 

Mod Secondary Stats, however, will appear and can change depending on the mod’s color and level. Any of the secondary stats can appear on any shape and have a very wide berth.

  • Mod Secondary Stats (Max Tiers 5A; 6E):
  • Critical Chance % (+10.14%; +10.55%)
  • Defense (+41; +67)
  • Defense % (+7.27%; +17.01%)
  • Health (+1916; +2414)
  • Health % (+5.01%; +9.32%)
  • Offense (+201; +221)
  • Offense % (+2.44%; +7.37%)
  • Potency % (+9.63%; +12.81%)
  • Protection (+3630; +4030)
  • Protection % (+9.74%; 12.95%)
  • Speed (+29; +30)
  • Tenacity % (+10.19%; +13.55%)

Some secondaries are flat stats, like +750 Protection, while other secondaries are reflected as percentages, like +3.36% Protection. Both secondaries that add flat stats or percentages increase the total of the specific stat from its base.

Example, if a character with base Health at 10,000 gets a mod with +500 Health, that character’s total Health will be 10,500. If a character with base Health of 10,000 gets a mod with 5.88% Health, that character’s total Health will increase by 5.88% of the base (588) to 10,588.

One noted difference between primary and secondary stats is the maximum for each stat. Protection % stat can max at 23.5% Protection (5A) as a primary stat, but will only reach a max of ~10% (5A) as a secondary stat. When mods are sliced from 5A to 6E (discussed further here), the maximums for both primary and secondary stats will both increase, making Sliced 6E mods highly valuable.

Next: Understanding Mod Stats

Other Pages:

Last Updated: 9/26/18